Reviews

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the sustainability of the aluminum packaging!

    Dossier

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Loveeeeee Dossier! I've bought a few perfumes from them and have been consistently impressed with how accurate the scents are. Great for buying back ups of your favorite expensey perfumes that you don't want to wear every day (but you really do want to wear every day).

    Jimmy Fairly

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I had the pleasure of visiting Jimmy Fairly on a trip to Paris a few years ago. Their glasses are super cute, high quality and really sturdy! I bought a pair of sunglasses that I still wear consistently.

    amika

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Really impressed by the dry conditioner. I've always struggled with my hair becoming dry and course a few days after washes, especially when using dry shampoo. Their dry conditioner was able to make my hair soft and smooth again!

    Method

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Cute, minimal hand wash. Love the futuristic bubbly packaging design. The lavender scent is lovely!

    Harry's

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Harry's Fig scent has taken over my LIFE! I have the body wash, body lotion, candle and deodorant. It's a gorgeous spicy yet fresh, unisex fragrance. Obsessed. If they ever launch a cologne my life will be complete!

    Milk Bar

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Loveeee Milkbar's experimental take on desserts! Cereal milk ice cream has my heart and soul.

    Versed

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Simple, effective products at a great price point. Their Dew Point moisturizer is a solid lightweight gel cream with a minimalistic ingredient list, perfect for sensitive skin girlies like me!

    Byredo

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love their fragrances - especially obsessed with Bal D'Afrique and Mixed Emotions. Great selection of unique, unisex scents.

    Feedback

    A bit lacking in longevity, and more expensive than I'd like!

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Emmy KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Supergoop has truly created a sunscreen for every skin type and preference. I love the Glow Screen for daytime, easy breezy makeup days, and Unseen Sunscreen can double as a primer for using under a full face of makeup!

    Feedback

    None!