Reviews

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Great branding and form factor. Did not really seem like a ultra premium hair product and I would prefer Aesop next time. Would try again at a slightly lower price.

    Shampoo and conditioner

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Big dog in the Oat milk space. If you've ever tried oat milk at a coffee shop there is a good chance you've tried Oatly. I find Oatly to be much smoother than Almond milk.

    Oatly VanillaOatly OriginalOATLY Oat Drink Barista Edition

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love the vision, but not a huge fan of the aftertaste. Would prefer something without stevia.

    Poppi

    Little Saints

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Little Saints really feels like an innovative product. I think they have an impressive product line with interesting drink options for those looking to avoid alcohol & still enjoying a social drink. Some of their drinks can have a heavy aftertaste and they are pricey.

    NegroniPaloma

    Banza

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Banza seems like great quality, and as someone that loves pasta but must avoid gluten it is a decent option. Banza does not keep well once cooked and some of their pasta can be grainy depending on how it is cooked.

    Banza Banza pasta

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Classic game that continues to amaze me with ridiculous raunchy content. Fun for multiple rounds.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Warby Parker

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Not as trendy as it was years ago, however many of my sunglasses have stood up over time and continue to look good. Warby Parker offers great quality at a decent price. There are cheaper and cooler styles available.

    Sunglasses

    Yellowbird Foods

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Yellowbird get a cinco fuego for A1 quality hot sauce. It's way overpriced, but super delicious. Guaranteed to turn the flavor on your meal up several notches. Personally love the Jalapeno and Serrano. Yellowbird does not mess around some flavors and very hot.

    Yellowbird Organic Serrano Hot SauceYellowbird Organic Sriracha Hot SauceYellowbird Organic Habanero Hot SauceYellowbird Original Habanero Sauce

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I've been wearing Birkenstocks since I was about 5 years old. I love to see that they have managed to stay relevant and evolved their brand in a meaningful way. The quality is as good or better as I remember and although they are slightly pricer they will last through multiple beach seasons.

    Birkenstocks

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Weston BLevel 3 16 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I generally avoid soda and other sweet drinks, but I have come to love Olipop when looking for a soda. I've only tried the classic soda flavors like Cola and Rootbeer and I enjoy they do not give me a sugar crash or many of the other negatives that come with drinking typical sodas.

    Root beervintage cola