Reviews

    Calm Strips

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Lovely tactile experience, stick them on anything, loads of fun colors!

    Native

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Liquid death was pretty okay, sort of like la croi. It was a very standard fizzy, hint of flavor drink.

    Culprit

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was excited to try my new boxers, but was somewhat disappointed. The fabric is very thin and rides up extremely easily, I can’t wear it under anything since it clings to the fabric and bunches up, it works fine as lounge shorts but I wouldn’t reorder

    Feedback

    too thin, rides up easily

    COS

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Really cute designs, nice materials and silhouettes

    Feedback

    Pricey, but if you catch a sale and use your items faithfully the cost-per-wear becomes reasonable

    Aisle

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Sale or special offer

    Bought a pair of period underwear for 5USD with their first-time purchase promotion, loved the thin feel of the padded part and the material felt nice, but the lace waistband was uncomfortable, and a little poky.

    Feedback

    I may try the other styles down the line, but the best advice I can give is to stay away from the lace!!

    Uniqlo

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Uniqlo has some amazing basics, they are one of the few clothing brands I will buy full price brand new.

    Feedback

    Uniqlo's relatively budget-friendly prices on things like cashmere or merino unfortunately are still due to their use of fast fashion labor, they make these luxury materials and styles much more accessible though and can be dressed up when paired with luxury items or dressed down with a casual look while still looking clean.

    Alleyoop

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Their "Pen Pal" was a cute idea, but I never reach for it. This is disappointing because it wasn't cheap :( I've owned it for 6 months and don't own that many beauty products, It stays in my bag but I've only used it once or twice, it comes down to the pen being a bit of a novelty, and the product inside being very.... meh

    Feedback

    I cant speak to their other products, maybe it just didn't work for me. Would probably make cute mini gifts or stocking stuffers

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Budget friendly skincare, I like their lash serum but i’m not too sure if it does anything.. Sleek packaging, would be nice to receive in a gift basket or a little stocking stuffer!

    Feedback

    I can’t speak to the serums etc, but they seem like generally safe purchase, which is always nice

    Patagonia

    Level 1
    Divya SLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Patagonia is just a wonderful company, they have high quality, attractive products, I own a couple of synchilla snap fleece’s, they are cozy and cute, and i’m always perusing their secondhand website for more!

    Feedback

    Patagonia is pricey, but they have a lush secondhand market, and last practically forever