Reviews

    Squirrel

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is perfect for a dorm room and I look forward to giving it to my daughter when she starts college in the fall. If you lack room for a nightstand, this creates a built-in nightstand for you. It's easy to put together, easily moveable, and since it plugs to electricity you can even charge your cellphone. Wonderful and versatile item.

    Bedside Perch - Black

    Wolfspout

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I received these sunglasses with a great discount from Thingtesting and am providing my honest review. These sunglasses are very outside of my comfort zone of frame shapes and colors I've worn in the past - and I love them! They are very fun in both color and shape. The craftmanship is amazing, the materials are wonderful, and I really like that the darkness of the lenses isn't overwhelming.

    Demi

    Futurewise

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    21 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I purchased the Slug Boost via Thingdrop and am providing my honest review. I've never heard of this brand or product before, but I really enjoy new skin products so I decided to try this out. There are a lot of reviews about the texture of this - and I do agree, it is similar to Vaseline. It is very greasy. But with that said, it doesn't gunk on the same as Vaseline does either because while similar, is not as thick. While I wouldn't smear Vaseline on my face because I would fear clogged pores, because this is not as thick I don't have that same concern and haven;;t noticed that. It is scentless and has the cutest packaging. Getting used to the texture is interesting because it is very different than other face creams.

    Slug Boost

    Paradise Squared

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I received a box of these for a discounted price care of ThingTesting. I really was not fond of the flavor. I was hopeful that the coconut flavor would meld well with the other flavors. But no, I did not like it.

    Chocolate + Coconut Brownie Bar

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was able to purchase a can of these, free of charge, thanks to Thingtesting! I purchased the Enchilada Black Beans. I made nachos with these (as well as carnitas) and oh boy! The flavor! It made for a very easy dinner to not have to season the beans up myself. And unlike some other varieties, the depth of flavor was on point!

    Enchilada Black Beans

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is a shelf stable oat milk. I use oat milk exclusively in my homemade lattes. I add homemade syrup to the oat milk and steam it. So my review isn't really based on taste alone since I don't drink oat milk outside of this. This oat milk frothed up pretty nicely. It was a little thinner than some of the other brands I've used in the past, but it is free of unnecessary ingredients. Great choice for oat milk and not needing to refrigerate them prior to opening is a huge perk!

    Original

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was hesitant to buy this Chili Crisp based on the price ($19 for a jar!) but since I was given it to test by Thingtesting, that changes things. So up front, this is probably not something I would normally source for my pantry solely due to the cost. But the flavor is AMAZING! It is spicy but the spiciness doesn't overwhelm the other flavors of the sauce. I used it in a chow mein dish and while it added an immense amount of heat to the dish, it also elevated it by providing the missing element. I generally would not buy $19 chili crisp, but perhaps my mind has changed!

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    Coca Cola

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    A classic soda with absolutely zero health benefits.

    coke zerodiet cokecoca colacherry coke

    Billie

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I saw this brand in Walgreens and decided to try it, as I needed a new razor. I like the colors, I like the ease of the razor, and I particularly liked the exfoliating bar.

    Billie razor

    Hoka

    Level 3
    Elizabeth YLevel 3 19 Reviews

    4 months ago

    After a diagnosis of plantar fascitis I went to a specialty shoe store and they heavily recommended Hokas. I can't believe the amount of change it has made in my foot comfort. They do have rather large soles which aren't always my favorite aesthetic, but comfort sometimes comes over looks. And in this case, these shoes still look cool enough and provide all the support my arch could ever ask for.

    Challenger atr 6