Reviews

    Fishwife

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I tried the tined anchovies and honestly they were exceptional anchovies. That being said ,the price point is a little high for what it is. The quality is definitely there, but at the end of the day I can't always justify spending so much on tinned fish. Definitely a fantastic upgrade when it's in the budget though!

    anchovy

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Supergoop is by far the best sunscreen you can get in the US. I love the variety of products and great SPF protection. Always my go to for sun protection!

    Unseen Sunscreen SPF 40

    Momofuku

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I absolutely love the seasoning salts - I add "Tingly" to everything. Especially great on white cheddar mac n cheese!

    Spicy Seasoned SaltTingly Seasoned SaltSoy & Scallion Noodles

    quip

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I really loved my Quip for the convenience of the subscription, but unfortunately the quality is quite poor. I had to get my brush replaced a few times over the 3 or so years I had it, and my husband's brush eventually just stopped working. They were fine brushes, but really just seemed about as effective as a manual toothbrush.

    Quip Toothbrush

    Therabody

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    As a fitness instructor, my Theragun is a lifeline. I was genuinely surprised how effective it is in helping my muscles recover between workouts. The app is helpful in allowing me to be mindful of time and pressure spent on my muscle groups. It's like having a mini masseuse! I do wish there was ab it more guidance on how to use some of the interchangeable tips it comes with. I made the mistake of using the cone attachment on my calves the first time I used it and it left my with some pretty nasty bruises. Otherwise, I fully recommend this for anyone who engages in exercise regularly!

    Theragun Pro

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Birkenstocks are my go to summer shoe. They are comfortable, durable, and timeless. I wore Birkenstocks at my wedding reception - they are worth every penny.

    Gizeharizona sandal

    Glossier

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Glossier has lost it's charm. I used to wear almost exclusively Glossier, but their formulation has changed for the worse. I can find better, cheaper alternatives of every product.

    HaloscopeLash SlickBalm Dot ComBoy BrowGeneration G lipstickCloud paint cheek color

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I absolutely LOVE my baggu bags. The 3D zip set is a travel essential for me - I use them for everything from toiletries, cable storage, dirty clothing, or just general organization of the bag. The cloud tote is my go to purse for travel - packs up small in my carry on backpack while allowing me to carrying a HUGE amount of stuff on a day to day basis. The standard foldable bag is so useful and easily folds back up into a compact size (I often find these sorts of folding bags are impossible to refold, not the case with baggu). I've owned my baggu products for years and have traveled all over with them, and they are still in fantastic shape.

    Standard Baggu3D Zip SetCloud Tote

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Tasty and helps rehydrate!

    Hydration Multiplier

    Taika

    Level 1
    EMILY KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Honestly, I did not like this. Had a weird, fake sugary aftertaste and was lumpy even after shaking well. Couldn’t finish it.

    Macadamia latte