Reviews

Stasher Bag

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a day ago

Experience

The bags are so worth the money, I use them every day for snacks/packing lunches, to store partially used vegetables while I'm cooking, and to take my dog's breakfast/dinner/treats on the run. They're easy to clean, lightweight, don't spill or leak, and are easy to store flat, and they take up so much less room than my glass and Tupperware.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
Useful review?

Courant

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a day ago
Cool look & feel
Useful review?

The Caker

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a day ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I loved baking with The Caker kit, it was so cute, plus such a simple process. The kit had all the dry ingredients, so all I needed to do was grate a few carrots, measure some oil, and voilà. Plus, it was DELICIOUS. I love to bake and could have made the cake without the help of The Caker, but I enjoyed this process just as much, plus it made clean-up so simple.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Swoon

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

I have tried a few Swoon drinks, I really enjoyed them as an alternative to seltzer water. The lemon can get a bit tart after the full can, but enjoyed the other flavors a lot.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Banza

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

I enjoy banza pastas, apart from the spaghetti shaped noodles, and I find it really useful when trying to balance my protein and carbs. I've found they are best slightly undercooked (compared to normal pasta) and they need to be rinsed with fresh water after they are strained. The flavor is great and the texture when cooked properly is very similar to standard pasta.

Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Warby Parker

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

I only buy my glasses from Warby Parker. I love their mission mostly, but also their cute frame styles. There is a huge variety and I can always find something that fits my wider face. They also make the process of updating your eyeglass prescription super easy.

Cool look & feelEveryday wearComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Ergatta

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a month ago
💼Works for Ergatta

Experience

Love my Ergatta rower I am not a class person and I don't love guided cardio instruction, so the use of competition and achievement through the game-based workouts, races, and challenges really speak my language and keep me motivated. I find myself trying harder than I normally would to beat the person in front of me and doing more workouts to complete the monthly challenges.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Super fun activitySustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

SmartSweets

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

Good alternative to traditional sweets when I am trying to eat healthier. But they do have a slight aftertaste that I wasn't exactly expecting, it wasn't bad just had to get used to it. Overall, really like the candies I've tried.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

Supergoop is great, love their Mineral Part Power Sunscreen the most. It's so convenient to protect my scalp from burning without making my hair greasy, it actually acts a bit like dry shampoo. Also, like their normal sunscreens, not greasy, dry clear, and they don't irritate my extremely sensitive skin.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

Bombas

Courtney D
15 Reviews
a month ago

Experience

The only socks Ill wear. They hold my feet snug, without being too tight. They are breathable, durable, and have just the right weight to them. They are expensive, but honestly worth the cost.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?