Reviews

    Piecework

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Beautiful pictures, high quality matte pieces. They make great gifts! I have a few at this point and have thought about framing them after.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I started wearing Birks around 6 years ago and don’t plan on ever stopping. I usually buy 1 pair every year or so and wear them DAILY. I worked retail and they were a godsend for my feet! I specifically get the Mayari Sandal for year round and also the Shearling Arizona Slide for the winter. I also get hot feet so I like that my toes are out! Truly these shoes are the easiest and comfiest slip on and go you can find while still being high quality and sustainable. I’ve gone on hikes with these!

    Birkenstocksmayari sandal

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I specifically LOVE their gluten free chocolate chip cookies. I’m not gluten free but my mom is and I happened to try those the first time. If you’re a crispy cookie girlie like me you will LOVE these!!! The gluten free taste no different than the normal.

    Gluten Free Chocolate Chip,

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’ve tried both their Sichuan Chili Crisp and their Mala Spice Mix. Both are great additions to any kitchen! The Chili Crisp is reminiscent of the Trader Joe’s classic but with more heat and umami flavor - we used it all up REAL quick. It makes a great addition to dumplings. The Spice Mix is soooo good with chicken fried rice or ramen.

    Sichuan Chili CrispMala spice

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love these little guys!!! They’re perfect for sucking out all the juice in a white head and protecting open sores from further irritation. I’ve worn the clear ones in public multiple times without people noticing (note - I have very fair skin). I get an oily TZone and the nose patches are great for some general cleanup.

    Mighty PatchNose patchPimple Patch

    Jellycat

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love Jellycat as much if not more than my child does. These are the cuuuutest little guys ever and so silly. I think the food series is my favorite. They’re very high quality as well, and I’ve had good luck washing them on gentle cycles.

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I’ve been using Supergoop for years now. I am EXTREMELY fair skinned and get burnt very easily. With these products I’ve never gotten burnt! I’ve used the spray on very hot days and the coverage is amazing. Right now I use the Glow Screen daily as my only makeup. I’m not a foundation girl, so this is a great way to protect my skin and get a little glow going. A little bit goes a long way and while the price may seem high, it’s well worth it and will last a long time!

    PLAY Everyday Lotion SPF 50glowscreen

    Boy Smells

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Oh my god these perfumes!!!! I’ve never smelled anything like them. I got a discovery pack from a friend and ran through them all quickly. Personally, the Hinoki Fantome is my favorite and I’m going to buy the full size soon as it may become my signature scent.

    Perfume

    La Fermiere

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I liked it taste-wise but honestly I’m a Oui girlie through and through, and in comparison to Oui this just falls short. The packaging is not sustainable as it’s not easily recyclable like the glass Oui ones. They’re super cute but…there’s only so many of those jars you can have around the house.

    Creme vanille

    Craftmix

    Level 2
    Cassie MLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    It’s a really cute idea and great for people with smaller apartments that don’t want to have a whole bar cart situation. They were super easy to use and tasted good! Wish they dissolved a little quicker (maybe more if a powder and less of a tablet?)

    blood orange mai taimango margarita