Reviews

    Recess

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love this drink! Taste great but not sure if it calms my mind so much but who cares when it taste this good. Was not a fan of the strawberry rose but I am not a rose girl . Not so easy to find. I had to order off amazon.

    Canopy

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tested the Canopy shower head. Super easy to install in my shower. They give you all tools needed in the box. I haven't changed out the filter yet, but the directions are simple to figure out. The water in Florida is hard and filled with chemicals. This filter has given me soft skin and hair again! I don't smell Clorine when showering anymore! And My shower is cleaner too!

    NOON

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tested the "In The Zone" Choclates. The box came with 9 mini chocolates. Really was excited to try based on the product claimed to elevate mood. The taste was great! After a day or two the chocolate left in the box started to turn an ash color. It was still ok to eat just surprising it oxidized so quickly. I did not notice an elevated mood, but the taste was pleasant. I would try again to see if this did elevate mood the next time.

    hanni

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Definitely noticed a difference in my dry skin after using consistently for 10 days. Had a nice smell and was a refreshing replacement for body moisturizer when on the run. Used on dry and wet skin. Also used several times in hair when out in the sun for extra protection.

    Hiya

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really really wanted to have success with this brand. I absolutely love the concept. My daughter did not like the taste of these vitamins at all. I had to crunch them up into her smoothy every morning just to finish the bottle and still didnt get them finished.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Im a big sparkling drink kinda girl. A bit of an after taste. Like the health benefits but not a huge fan but maybe just need to try each flavor before giving it’s a proper review.

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Big fan of the gummy worms and swedish fish! Love the fact that it contains less sugar for my daughter. It is hard to monitor her sugar intake in todays world. She cannot tell the difference. We don’t even eat the standard gummy candy outside of this.

    Banza

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Was looking forward to the health benefits of this food but not a fan of the taste. My 8yr old would not eat more than a forkful.

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    cool packaging in the end it is water.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 3
    Christina PLevel 3 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    We are ice cream junkies in my house! Love the different flavors. Hard to choose which ones to purchase so we often end up with more than we started out with. Very creamy and yummy!