Reviews

    The Inkey List

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love all the products I’ve tried! These are affordable and really great on my skin

    SmartSweets

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I wanted to like this product as a healthier alternative for candy but the texture throws me off. They aren’t gummy like regular candies, they’re more chewy.

    peach rings

    Parade

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I wanted to like these products but I feel like the brand doesn’t really stand with their promises of sustainability. Their products feel cheaply made from non-sustainable materials. Really disappointing

    Kosas

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The foundation, concealer, and Cloud powder are my favorites. Essentials in my skincare routine!

    ConcealerCloud Powder

    Milk Makeup

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The Blush and Contour Sticks are my go-to products. It’s a super small package but lasts SO LONG. I love that they’re small enough to take on the go. I also love the Hydro Grip primer, it’s an essential in my makeup routine

    lip + cheek Hydro Grip Hydrating Makeup Primer

    Youth to the People

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Superfood Cleanser used to be my go to face wash. It’s so nourishing for the skin, makes it feel clean, and isn’t too stripping. Unfortunately it was too expensive to keep buying

    Superfood Cleanser

    Banza

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I bought this because I wanted to add protein to my diet, but ended up only eating half a box. The texture of Banza is super weird and it had a strange taste to it. Maybe there’s a way to make it taste good but it just isn’t for me

    Spindrift

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    One of my favorite sparkling waters to drink. I love that it’s made with natural ingredients and actually tastes good and not metallic.

    LimeLemon

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love my brown Bostons so much! They’re convenient and comfortable for short term wear. I will say, if I walk around in them for too long they blister my feet so they’re more like sitting shoes than walking shoes

    boston clogs

    Chewy

    Level 4
    Mina JLevel 4 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My favorite place to go for all things pets! I love that I can set subscriptions on items that my cat needs. The team at Chewy is so thoughtful and even sent a portrait of my cat on National Cat Adoption Day!