Reviews

    Banza

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    For a marginal increase in protein, the trade off in texture and flavor isn't really worth it. Don't try the rice, it's gross.

    ricepenne

    Truff

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It's so good! The extra umami of the truffle oil really adds something to the sauce. The black kind is medium spicy. The red is quite spicy.

    Ghia

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My partner and I don't drink, but when we meet up with friends, it's nice to have something a little fancier than a la croix to enjoy. For me, these are really tasty, elevated, sodas that are just as enjoyable as a cocktail, but without all the hangover.

    Ghia Aperitif

    Graza

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried this because my parents rave about it. I got the drizzle oil. It is OK, but it has a really strong, grassy flavor that I don't find the most appealing.

    Drizzle

    Bocce's Bakery

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My dog likes these fine enough, but she also eats more or less anything. They're kind of expensive for dog treats. We usually buy them at Costco.

    dog treats

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Most of my moisturizers are ordinary. I like the azelaic acid moisturizer - it feels so expensive without being expensive. I also like the salicylic acid mask and the retinol. I've also used the squalane cleanser and really like it as a make up remover.

    Azelaic Acidsqualane cleanserretinolRetinol squalane serum 0.2%Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5

    Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have nothing to say other than these might be the most disgusting thing I have ever tried.

    Cinnamon

    quip

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Quip toothbrushes are just... ok. I had a quip before I switched to sonicare. I think the intensity of the sonicare better - I feel like it gets my teeth cleaner. But if the vibration in your mouth is a sensory issue for you, then quip could be a good choice. I didn't like the automatic shipments of new heads. I like being able to keep a bunch of them on hand and change as I see fit, usually more frequently than the 3 month recommendation.

    Quip Toothbrush

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love stasher bags. I've had them for years and still have yet to have one die. I use them for pretty much everything - snacks, storage, sous vide bags. I use them for keeping tech safe and dry in backpacks during rainy bike commutes. My TSA ziplock is a stasher and I've had oily cosmetics break open in the bag and not have a clothing disaster. They are absolutely worth the hype.

    5 packSandwich bag

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Cara TLevel 1 10 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've tried most of the liquid IV flavors and personally recommend the passion fruit or lemon lime. I find in 0.5 L (the recommended dilution), the flavor is a little too strong for me. I usually dilute with a full 1.0L. They make caffeinated flavors too. Personally, I find the matcha flavor absolutely disgusting, but the others are fine. I don't really like matcha generally so if you are a matcha person, maybe you'd think it was fine.

    Watermelon Liquid I.V. Hydration + Energy Multiplier - Lemon Gingerliquid IV lemon limestrawberryPassionfruit