Reviews

    Cadence

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Cadence is soooo cool! From the unboxing experience to the actual product - it's worth your $$$. All the packaging is cute and recyclable, and the product itself is super durable. They feel like they should be heavy and they're not! Can't wait to take these on my next trip.

    Vacation

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Smells so good and the branding is so cute!!!

    Feedback

    N/A :)

    Brightland

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Absolutely delicious! I'm such an olive oil girl and was definitely skeptical to try Brightland because of the price point, but it certainly delivered. From the branding to the taste, I love everything about it!

    Feedback

    I wish the nozzle was a little more controlled. Every time I pour, a bit of oil runs down the side of the bottle, which can get a little messy and wasteful.

    21 Seeds

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    So yum! The first time I tried their orange flavor I was hooked! I had it in a cocktail mixed with some POG and it was absolutely delicious. I love tequila but this stuff could convert anyone who thinks they don't.

    Banza

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I was always a fan of Banza pasta but just tried their new pizza and I'm obsessed! Tastes so good and the protein from the chickpeas makes me feel so energized!

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My favorite ice cream ever. The Gooey Butter Cake is a must try!

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My friend specifically asked for Bombas for Christmas so I had to see what the hype was about. They are so warm, so comfortable, and feel so secure! I 100% get the hype.

    Native

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The scents are really great. My favorite is Sugar Cookie but unfortunately it's a seasonal scent!

    Feedback

    The deodorant gets a little rough and scratchy so it's not always the most comfortable to apply.

    DEUX

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Literally such a blessing to my sensitive stomach! Never been a huge dessert fan because most treats are too rich for me, but these cookies are PERFECT. They are the perfect amount of sweet and make me feel so good inside! ALSO - why is no one talking about their Nutella product? It's INSANE!!!

    Feedback

    More flavors please!

    quip

    Level 1
    Camryn FLevel 1 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the sleekness of this brand but it lacks quality. I got a toothbrush for Christmas from my aunt and the battery died within a month of using it. I reached out to customer service to resolve the issue and they needed proof of purchase, which I completely understand, but it was a gift and it was also purchased through a retailer so there was nothing they could do to help me.

    Feedback

    Better replacement policies!