Reviews

    Rare Beauty

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I recently treated myself to the viral liquid blush in the enchanting shade "Hope," and I have to say, it has completely won my heart. From the very first application, I knew I had found something special – it's instant love! The formulation is pure magic. The texture is velvety smooth, effortlessly blending into my skin like a dream. It creates a natural, lit-from-within glow that adds a touch of radiance to my complexion. With just a few drops, my cheeks come alive with a flush of color that looks so natural.

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I found my favorite lip gloss and I recommend it to all my girlfriends: shade "Hot chocolate- shimmering rich brown". I want to try more products from the brand.

    Levain Bakery

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I am still dreaming of the huge chocolate chips cookie I had in New York last year - so juicy!!!!! I am looking forward to go back soon.

    Skims

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried several SKIMS products and I can comfirm that they are comfortable, stylish and high quality! Their commitment to inclusivity with diverse sizes and skin-tone options is amazing. The brand's commitment to sustainability also deserves applause. SKIMS uses eco-friendly materials and ethical production practices, aligning with the values of conscious consumers. Highly recommend giving them a try!

    Muji

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Since I first visited Muji´s shops in Japan, Muji is my go-to place when I am looking for simplicity, functionality, and conscious consumption. I love the store's clean and uncluttered layout, embodying the essence of Muji's philosophy. With its neutral color palette and well-organized displays, it exudes a calming atmosphere, making browsing an absolute pleasure.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Tony's Chocolonely merges a love for yummy chocolate with a sincere commitment to creating positive change in the world. Its remarkable taste, smooth texture, and ethical principles make it a clear favorite for me. My absolute favorite is the Dark Almond Sea Salt. If you haven't experienced it yet, do yourself a favor and treat your taste buds to a bar – you won't regret it!

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    While the products from this brand are budget-friendly, not all of them suited my skin. However, there are some gems that I absolutely adore and keep buying repeatedly, like the Niacinamide 10% + Zinc 1%, AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solution, and HA. All in all, it's a great brand to explore.

    Rimowa

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I recently got my hands on a RIMOWA suitcase, and I'm in love. Its sleek aluminum design stands out while remaining scratch-resistant and durable. It has smooth-rolling wheels and comfortable inside compartments. Sure, it's not the cheapest out there, but trust me, it's worth every penny.

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    BAGGU bags are not only a style statement, but they're also so durable, resisting and spacious enough for all my needs. Rain or shine, they hold up well. They are my favorite go-to for all things carrying! I've purchased them both online and at their store in New York City, and I couldn't be happier with my finds.

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Giada BLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Over the years, I have tried dozens of oat milks but Oatly Barista is my absolute favorite - it froths up beautifully, making my coffee look and taste amazing. The flavor is so much better than regular milk and in my opinion – it's smooth and subtly sweet. And here's the best part – Oatly is dedicated to sustainability, which makes me feel good about my choice.