Reviews

    Parachute Home

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I do love my parachute bedding, I use their linens sheets and box quilt but I will say that I don’t think the quality is reflected in the price. For the price point being that of luxury bedding I don’t think parachute delivers and I think it’s overhyped.

    Boy Smells

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love this brand! Such luxury products, my only complaint is the shipping is expensive and living in Florida the candle still arrives melted.

    Allbirds

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love my all birds! They are comfortable, durable, machine washable, and overall a high quality shoe. My husband and I both use their products and my one tip would be so save the cardboard liners the shoes come with and store the shoes with them in so they can maintain their shape over the years.

    quip

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Very portable, durable, and aesthetic.

    Feedback

    Have used their toothbrush, floss, and mouthwash. The toothbrush is by far the best and the others products aren’t as refined yet. Sustainable and great for travel.

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Really sweet, the flavors are good but not exactly like the original flavors they’re based on.

    Feedback

    A little bit too sweet

    Cometeer Coffee

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I’m really into coffee and I think cometeer is a great choice for coffee drinkers who can’t afford a good coffee setup or for gifting to people who don’t know how to brew good coffee at home.

    Feedback

    When I’m traveling I will bring these capsules with me in a small cooler (they are tsa friendly) and they are a lifesaver when I can’t get good coffee! It seems expensive but when you break down the price I believe it’s around $1.60 per cup of coffee.

    SmartSweets

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I do like these products because they have some vegan options. Not all products are vegan.

    Feedback

    These are great for kids! Sometimes they have a softer texture rather than chewy. The sweetener they use can also taste a bit artificial at times but overall they are yummy.

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Great water, very smooth and crisp. The packaging is so fun.

    Feedback

    I like how they make these products so people can hold a cool can when they don’t want to drink alcohol in a social setting. The water tastes great.

    Unreal Snacks

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love these products. They are all so delicious!

    Feedback

    Never been disappointed and I think I’ve tried everything they make. The almond butter cups are amazing and I’m not even an almond butter person. Probably my favorite treat!

    Partake

    Level 2
    Eleanore MLevel 2 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I’m vegan so when people are hosting me I often see these cookies. I love that they are widely accessible but I have never enjoyed eating them.

    Feedback

    Good flavor but hard texture. I don’t like hard cookies and that’s what they are.