Reviews

    RMS Beauty

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    10 months ago

    RMS Beauty is such a beautiful brand. I have become a fan of pretty much all of their products. The one product I find myself reaching for a lot is their Eyelights. These are their liquid/cream eyeshadows. What I love about them is that they are so versatile and do not need much work to make them look nice. They moisturize the eyelids and look great for day or night. My go-to shade is Halo, love the wash of color it gives.

    Experiment

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I received the Experiment Jelly Buffer as a Thingdrop. It is a pleasant product and addition to your skin care routine as a last step. I do like that the formula is like a mix between gel and oil. It is fast absorbing and leaves a hydrating feeling. Again, this is a good product if you do not already have something like it in your routine. I will continue to use it and would even repurchase as it did not cause any irritation to my skin barrier.

    Mario Badescu

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    While using this brand when it got really popular, I tried multiple products. I did not find myself very impressed. The rose water facial spray smelled and felt like it was mostly alcohol. I felt it dried out my skin more than hydrated it. The drying lotion however, I believe worked really well at drying up any new blemishes . I still use this product on an active breakout.

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I use the Glow Screen almost everyday. I especially use it when I am trying to go with minimal makeup look. I like that it has a light tint and some luminosity. The texture is nice and it doesn't leave the skin oily. I gave 4 stars because the tube is very small for the amount it costs. I also feel that we now have other products that compete with it at a more affordable price.

    Laneige

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is a well known and loved lip mask. Now while I do enjoy using this lip mask before bed, I find that it works the same as other lip masks that I have. It is very good quality and it does exactly as it should. But I wouldn't say ir's ground breaking. Still woul recommed to anyone with dry lips or that need a boost of moisture.

    Kinship

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Kinship has quickly became one of my favoirte brand. I love the lip mask! It leaves my lips hydrated and plump throughtout the whole day. It is so good on the lips. The rose sunscreen is also really good. I love the pink tint it has. I feel like it gives my skin a nice glow under makeup.

    Saie

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Saie's liquid blush is the best in my opinion. It feels so good on the skin and blends extremely well on top of makeup. I reach for this when I choose to use a liquid blush for my makeup that day. Saie's Glow Gel is also so dreamy. I use this under foundation and it gives the most lit from within glow. Excellent products and I cannot wait to try their foundation.

    Evio

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Best multi-use facial stick ever. I say this not only because I get the most compliments when I wear it, but also because of how beautifully this product blends.I love the shades and how well they work with my skin tone. I use the Evio cheek stick at least 3-4 times a week and I always receive a compliment on my looks. 10/10!

    Bloomeffects

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    So far, I have been lucky enough to try their Vitamin C oil. This oil is so nourishing to the skin. I love how it contains the most stable form of vitamin c and how it works well under makeup. I am very impressed with the quality of this oil.

    MERIT

    Level 3
    Brittny CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love Merit. The bronzer stick is so easy to use and the shades are prefect. I like how the bronzer doesn’t look streaky or orange. It is long lasting and doesn’t disrupt other makeup. I am very happy with this bronzer.