Reviews

    Ghia

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love the taste of the ghia spritz in a can!! Also, not sure if its a placebo moment but I do think I experience a small bit of mood improvement after drinking one. My fav non alcoholic option!

    Ghia Original Spritz

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Its nice water in a fun can! Thats about all there is 2 it for me hahah

    WATER

    Moss

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I had the pomegranate flavor and actually loved it! It had sort of a wine-like mouthfeel with a pleasant fruity flavor. Definitely a unique beverage but I really liked it!

    (MALIN+GOETZ)

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Some products are definitely better than others, but the rum body wash and lotion are amazing!! Such a comforting scent and they both leave my dry skin feeling super soft. I find the lotion gives my body a nice glow as well.

    body washlotion

    Byoma

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great products at a great price! Love the facial mist, very hydrating with a high quality sprayer. Packaging creates a higher end experience than the price point!

    Balancing Facial Mist

    Flex

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Definitely experienced leakage and had trouble both inserting and removing the product. I love the concept of this product but I just don't think it is for me.

    Beast Health

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Powerful enough to meet my everyday cooking needs, looks gorgeous on my counter and does not take up much space. The blender of my dreams!

    Rose Los Angeles

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Loveee the deep sleep gummies! So relaxing and really do positively impact my sleep.

    Rose Los Angeles Delights THC gummies

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Used to use this religiously before I noticed the product contained so much sugar! I wish they would come out with a low/no sugar version as the amount in the product seems excessive to me.

    Hydration Multiplier

    Le Puzz

    Level 2
    Sarah TLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love the design of the puzzle I purchased! Super high quality puzzle that sparks joy every time I use it.