Reviews

    Wellah

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    5 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the watermelon splish splash hydration - the taste is great! No chalkiness taste to it, it's not too sweet and dissolves quickly in cold water. The flavor doesn't taste artificial and I love that it has magnesium, vitamin B, and potassium.

    Taika

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The branding is eye-catching! It does have a weird aftertaste.

    Blobs

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the pineapple passion fruit flavor. Such great flavor and texture is soft and chewy! Love that it only has 2 grams of sugar.

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    If you love dips this is the most flavorful brand and it's made from almonds! The chipotle sauce is perfect on tacos, tostadas, or just with carrots!

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These beans are now going to be a staple in my pantry. The packaging is so fun and makes it looks so appetizing. There are several different flavors - I tried the enchilada beans and loved the flavor. Added to Turkey chili and enjoy the taste. A bit on the thicker side with the sauce but overall tastes great!

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Such a great flavor (all though it doesn’t taste like traditional chili oil) and can be added on to anything! If you like chili crisp/chili oil - try this stuff! A bit on the sweeter tasting side of chili oil. A lot more oil than crisps.

    United Sodas of America

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Such a refreshing taste! Not too bubbly and the flavors are all so good.

    Harry's

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love their razors. It glides a lot easier than other ones I've tried in the past. The packet includes more than one blade and it's cheaper to replace the blades than buying a new razor.

    SALT & STONE

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the different smells they have for their natural deodorant. It doesn't last for the entire day. Price point is a bit high.

    Veja

    Level 3
    Bianca HLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    One of my favorite shoes to wear. They're stylish and versatile! They match with anything in my closet.

    Feedback

    These shoes when worn all day can begin to rub on the back of your heel.