Reviews

Muddy Bites

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I was so excited when I saw these at the store, I of course had to buy all 3 bags that they had in stock! This is my favorite part of the cone! It tastes just like the last bite of your ice cream cone!

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?

Imperfect Foods

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I love the idea of getting fresh produce straight to my door for a great price. I also love how they give first time users a discount code to use. The produce is fresh and you get a pretty good amount. It's also good for trying produce that you may have not tried before!

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I love how all of these products are affordable and effective! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for products that are affordable and work! I started off my skincare routine using all of these products!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Sustainable products
Useful review?

l'ange

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago
📷Influencer for l'ange

Experience

There hasn't been a product or tool that I haven't loved! I use L'ange products every single day and can't go a day without having them in my routine. I also love how every product smells amazing and doesn't make your hair feel "dirty" after using. I've bought so many products as gifts!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?

Health-ade

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I love how there are so different favors to choose from and also love how they make my gut feel better whenever I drink them. These are my go to drink choice and highly recommend!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

These patches are a must have! I know all too well how bad it can be to pick at an area where a pimple is coming and the aftermath of doing so. You apply one of these patches and it works like magic! I wish I would have known about these sooner! Must have product!

Useful review?

Primary

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Cute, affordable clothing! I love how these sleepers are so versatile. Your little one can wear these to bed or you can put it on as a day outfit with a sweater over top and dress it up. I also love how there are options to buy footies or without.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable products
Useful review?

EBY

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago
📷Influencer for EBY

Experience

EBY by far has the most comfortable bra and underwear sets! They have such cute patterns and colors and I really love how they are Seamless with the no slip grip - no more panties riding up and bras moving all over on you! I also am obsessed with their silk sets! So cute and so versatile! Highly recommended their products!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

Blissy

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago
📷Influencer for Blissy

Experience

I love every single product that I have used from Blissy. All of their products are high end and last. I love how my skin, hair and sleep have improved tremendously since using a Blissy silk pillowcase. It's also a gift that everyone will love! They also have a zipper that is such a nice feature!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️ComfortableAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Janelle L
10 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

I have been using the Play Sunscreen everyday as part of my skincare routine and it's a personal favorite of mine! I love how it's lightweight and doesn't leave my face feeling greasy, it leaves such a nice natural glow! I highly recommend this product.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
Useful review?