Reviews

    Kiima

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Invested in Kiima

    This is hands down the best eco conscious solution I have found. A forever applicator that does not allow one ounce of deodorant waste. With multiple options available distributed by country/continent, already tested and approved formulas from brands that truly make an impact on less waste and I for once found a hypoallergenic formula in their refills from Green Beaver (I chose those because I read all different refills available for Europe and North America). I was a backer from their Kickstarter campaign and waited around 2 years for the final product. If you are a person that actually makes their own deodorant, Kiima also has you covered by selling the Forever applicator and silicone moulds for your own DIY deodorant. I'm in love. My armpits are great fully happy because the formula I chose leaves my skin without darkening smelling fresh and happy (I live in Mozambique so very hot with high humidity, believe me, you sweat which is the right thing but you won't stink😅).

    Smoothie-N-Go

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Invested in Smoothie-N-Go

    This was an adventure... I was a backer of their launch on Kickstarter. Still love these smoothies and really tasty. Long shelf life and perfect for travel trips because they are individually packed.

    Pass It On

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Invested in Pass It On

    These candles are too much not to pass it on. I found them on Crowdfunding Kickstarter a few years back. Eco Conscious candles that came with a plantable round paper with seeds. The brand has evolved so you can either use the original candle holder as a mini plant planter or buy refills of their candles to keep it going.

    LoveHandle Phone Grips

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    There are no improvementsnts needed on this one. Not only stylish the new Magsafe handle works not only as a handle but a stand for your phone. I am still a huge fan of the original one because of pain in my hands. there are many accessories and different styles of bands ba these guys just work. I even use one original Large on my kindle reader.

    Altifarm

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Client

    I love my Pico planters. The Planter itself has a water reservoir and depending on the amount of water needed (which an accessory cap comes in 3 sizes for water flow) you don't have to worry about watering your plants. You can get the brand timer that will switch the lights on for 16hours of light and 8 hours of darkness (night) or any hardware store sells timer plugs. These little planters can be connected into a "daisy chain" so you can actually use only one usb power outlet and small USB-C cables to connect planter lights.

    OurX

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer curiosity

    Not my favourite, meaning not worth it for my type of hair. I am mix raced light skin but my hair is a mix of African locks is some areas. Maybe it works on 100% on real cooled hair 3 and above but I'm below that so not the worst conditioner but won't buy it on purpose.

    Viori

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Influencer for Viori

    Viori started for me as the best shampoo and conditioner bars because it helped my scalp issues. After 3 years something is off, they were transparent when some ingredients had to change due to availability and at first, I had no issues with it. Now? I can't use their Shampoo bars anymore due to scalp irritation however their conditioners are still amazing and I love their dry shampoo. This brand has the best scented hair bars I have ever came across.

    Pangea Movement

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    PANGEA Travel Jacket is a weather waterproof jacket, with so many pockets it's perfect for City/Wild/Day to day life and it's made from Recycled plastic bottles.

    Tooth.Eco

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    This has been so far the best eco-friendly toothbrush I backed through crowdfunding. Amazing due to the fact that the body is the same (v4 colours to choose from) and the only thing needed is to substitute the compostable bristles head. The complete pack comes with an amazing travel case that allows storage for 3 extra heads (available in soft, medium and hard bristles and you can choose the colours to match the body) and has wholes for airflow and a magnetic base to keep the brush standing in a counter and secure while travelling.

    Habitamin

    Level 5
    Lara SLevel 5 25 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    Small useful items for day-to-day life. From soap dishes slanted, made for optimal dry soap bars or sponges along with different designs for size. Mug dryer and silicone lid.