Reviews

    Juliet Wine

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really liked this product. I thought it was high-quality and worth the price. I wish they had a few more than just 3.

    Fishwife

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I wanted to love this brand. After opening the fancy box I realized it was just regular tinned fish. I will say, it had slightly better flavors than regular tinned fish. Overall, I didn't really enjoy the flavors and thought it was overly salty, which overpowered the flavors anyway. I would try another product from this brand to see if maybe there is anything less salty or more exciting.

    Polaroid

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love my Polaroid camera. I used it until it broke and I still want to buy a new one. It gives you a little memory printed out for you to keep. I took it on vacations with me to snap the best views!

    Swoon

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I LOVE SWOON! I tried the Pink Lemonade and it is so delicious! It's not too sweet and the zero-sugar sweetener is not too obvious. These drinks are perfect for hot summer days.

    Unreal Snacks

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really like this brand, I have a huge sweet tooth so I'm always looking for healthier versions of my favorite snacks and candy. I especially love their nougat bars! However, I don't like their peanut butter cups - the texture and taste is all wrong. Everything else is delicious though!

    Siete Foods

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really like what Siete is doing, making delicious food that has a healthy twist. When turning snack foods healthy, there is always some sort of tradeoff. The main one I notice is texture, but it's only a few of their products. I really enjoy their tortilla chips especially!

    Churro chipsDip chipsTortilla chips

    Marc Jacobs

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love Marc Jacobs, I feel like the brand is so chic and classy. I especially love their perfumes, my favorite is Daisy Dream. I also think their purses are high quality, the ones I've bought have lasted years. Overall, I love this brand, but obviously their products can be a bit pricey.

    Pzaz

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is a cool and funky little product! I love that it is basically a travel size hit of energy! I didn't love the taste of the mint flavor, but the sour apple one was pretty good. For all my chronic headache girlies - if caffeine is something that helps your headaches and you're worried you might not be able to get a coffee or soda when the headache is coming on, this is a LIFESAVER to have in your purse or pocket! I would love to see some new flavors though :)

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    9 months ago

    This is my FAVORITE chocolate in the world! Not only is it soooo high quality, it is also super sustainable and they are changing up the problematic chocolate industry! Each bar has packaging that explains what they're doing which I think is great. When I first discovered them I ate about 6 large chocolate bars in 2 weeks!

    Mid-Day Squares

    Level 4
    Mackenzie KLevel 4 40 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love love LOVE Mid-Day Squares!!! They are so indulgent while still being good for you! The fudge flavor is the best in my opinion, especially if you are craving chocolate. My only critique is that they're hard to find in stores.