Reviews

1 clap received

Heights

Alexis T
10 Reviews
a year ago
Useful review?

Merci Handy

Alexis T
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

They have a nice branding, very eye-catching and colorful but the products don't really keep up. Very common products with a nice smell and a nice packaging. Nothing more.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Veja

Alexis T
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Sustainable brand, great mid-end sneakers. Not the most durable ones I have worn though.

Cool look & feelBusiness casualFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?

Asphalte

Alexis T
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Decent mid-range apparel for men.

Feedback

I hate the overly laudatory tone of their communication. The products are essentially basic, not very differentiating

Everyday wear
Useful review?

Soufflé

Alexis T
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Great cookware made in France. Very colourful branding, I love that. Unfortunately, because of COVID, they were not able to deliver the pans in time, but their lasagna dish is both lovely and super handy.

Feedback

I feel like Soufflé has a room for improvement on the community part. I'd love more Soufflé content and more interaction with the community.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?

SPRiNG

Alexis T
10 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Expensive but quite effective dishwasher tabs but not so convinced by the detergent. Very clean composition.

Feedback

The price! So expensive compared to as efficient not clean dishwasher tabs. The catalog price is pretty much the same but the competition always has good offers which is not the case for SPRiNG

Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Axel Arigato

Alexis T
10 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Not so good value for price, there are better options at the same price with greater quality. I have worn 2 pairs of Axel Arigato, both were a bit stiff, not so comfortable. They were both quite durable though.

Business casualEveryday wearAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?

Feed

Alexis T
10 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Lots of hidden sugar. Far from being a balanced meal. Okay to replace one meal, definitely not a good option to replace several meals the same day or even several meals the same week. Despite being promoted by a famous French chef, the different flavours are just meh.

Useful review?

Horace

Alexis T
10 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Horace is clean grooming brand for men. Their products are all great, they just work. They limit preservatives, foaming agents and those additives that are not so good for you or for the planet.

Feedback

The packaging is definitely something they could improve. They care about the planet but their plastic bottles don’t say so.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingSustainable products
Useful review?