Reviews

    Prose

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great idea but really pricey for what it is and also the customer service is not reliable.

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Amazing quality and easy to use. Great packaging that is easy to travel with.

    Health-ade

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Amazing kombucha that I can regularly find on sale at my Publix. Really yummy and the flavor options are wonderful.

    Aesop

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Expensive but smells wonderful. Just paying a lot for the branding.

    Le Labo

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Obviously amazing fragrances - love that you can integrate the fragrance all around you by purchasing lotions, shampoos, candles, etc.

    amika

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Their hair mask (soulfood) is really amazing and smells incredible.

    Billie

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Really love these razors. They are great quality and far less than what you pay for when going to purchase a razor at the grocery store. I also love the magnetic holder that goes in the shower.

    Graza

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Slightly overpriced for what it is and I think you pay more for the branding alone, but the finishing oil is great. Would make a great gift for someone.

    Away

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Amazing luggage and comes in so many fun colors.

    Chewy

    Level 5
    Annie HLevel 5 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This company cares about your pet's well being. Even sent flowers to me when my pet passed away and refunded me for my unused bag of food that was auto delivered.