Reviews

    Lululemon

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    this brand is honestly worth the hype. the leggings are unbeatable as well as the biker shorts and the sports bras. great tops and outwear as well. the align tank dupes on amazon are great though and similar to actual align tanks. i also reuse their shopping bags to grocery shop. my most favorite thing is my belt bag though, my everyday go to super high quality and so cute and versatile!

    Hoka

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    great shoes! i have really bad feet and these shoes are pretty comfortable! i also love their color ways and designs, pricey but feels like a high quality shoe

    Pleasing

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    ok disclaimer i’m a BIG harry fan so i’m a little bit based. i have the og polish set and the shroom bloom set, i love the colors and the look of the products and them are pretty high quality in my opinion. the nail stickers are also such a cute touch! i also bought the beach towel from the hot holiday collection and although it was expensive it’s a great quality towel, super big and thick and soft almost like a blanket. i love this brand but i get why people don’t i think there’s a lot of thought behind the message and designs!

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    obsessed with the vibe of this brand! the body mist is a must buy and my go to fragrance! smelled it on a friend and i had to try it. try the perfume for more lasting power if you like a stronger scent. love the bum bum cream as well super luxurious but the trader joe’s coconut body butter is a pretty good dupe!

    Bread Beauty Supply

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    their hair cream is one of the best smelling products i’ve ever used! it’s all i’ve tried from them but very intrigued to try more. super luxury feel and great formula. at least go to the store just to smell it!

    Flamingo

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    have only tried the razors so far but i loveeeee them! really high quality and great feel! love that you can just buy new heads making it more sustainable, the blades also last a long time before needing to be replaced!

    Feedback

    can’t think of anything!

    item beauty

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    have only tried the brow pencil and contour from and ipsy package but i’ve really enjoyed using them! great shades and formula

    Method

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    little pricey but i love their hand soap, great scents and so foamy! love that’s it’s plant based!

    Hydroflask

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    i. love. hydros. i’ve purchased 2 because the lax airport tsa once took my bottle from me because i left water in it but immediately repurchased because i love their bottles soo much. great quality last forever and 32 oz is the perfect size!

    Feedback

    nothing they’re great

    Health-ade

    Level 2
    Anna WLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    THE BEST KOMBUCHA! been drinking this for years and still love it so much! my favorite flavors are pink lady apple and my new fav passion fruit and tangerine! perfect perfect perfect

    Feedback

    nothing :)