Reviews

    United Sodas of America

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Alright - I tried these soda's for free via thingtesting. I have to laugh about it. My first can was...alright. I was like okay fine better for me than soda sure but i wouldn't buy it. Second can - Okay maybe not so bad. By the third can, the flavors...grew on me? The third can is the charm to hook ya! Listen, I am a coca cola girlie - i know it's bad for me but it tastes sooo good. But for the times when I want to be a little less indulgent - United Sodas of America is just the thing. xoxo, gossip girl

    cherry popStrawberry Basil

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    High-Quality Ingredients and great prices? Sold. Almost unheard of tbh.

    ordinarymoisturizerHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 glycolic acidNiacinimide

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    High Quality Leggings, great sustainable brand - love.

    OG Leggings

    Skims

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I know we all want to hate these but I gotta say the Skims briefs...are too comfortable for their own good. I'm sorry, they are my favorite!

    shaping brief

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Oh I am a baggu girlie - let me tell you. I got the bags, I got the fanny packs, I got the baggu purse type sling back. They are light weight, and utilitarian and cute and fun, and they are the moment truly.

    Standard BagguToteCrossbody bag

    Bombas

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love bombas! I ordered some and a few different fit me and they had such great customer service, what a lovely brand!

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love Oatly - My favorite oatmilk.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love stasher! I use them for pre-packaging all my frozen smoothie ingredients. I also use a small pouch for putting random essentials in my beach bag like a face sunscreen and chapstick, etc.

    5 pack

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Liquid i.v. is fine but really too sweet for me. I'd love if there was less sugar. I prefer the ratio of sugar and salt in Cure Hydration. They are still drinkable and I am currently drinking them almost daily since a friend gave me some.

    Hydration Multiplier

    Tip Top Cocktails

    Level 3
    Anna KLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love these tip top cocktails. Especially the manhattan and negroni. The margarita isn't balanced but it's definitely boozy and gets the job done I will say that haha! But really, it's nice to have a canned cocktail that's just a lil single serving.

    negronimanhattanmargarita