Reviews

    Saie

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Another brand I purchased for the hype, and it positively blew my expectations. Their High Glow highlighter is among the best, if not the best, in the market. The skin tint, liquid blush, and bronzer are also among my favorites, and i wish I have bought the brushes.

    Graza

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I always saw influencers posting about Graza, but my friend finally brought me some from the USA last month. And I have to say, one of the best olive oils I have used. We need Graza in Brazil!!

    Care Natural Beauty

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tested Care products in the last two years after seeing Luanda Vieira (influencer) discuss it. I like their products but don't love them - mixed feelings. Their mascara was one of the worst I have used in my life; however, their highlighter/blush duo is always in my bag, and their candle that turns into a moisturizer makes my self-care routine feel posh hahaha.

    Dengo

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Dengo has some of my favorite chocolate bars! The banana chip with nuts is my go-to favorite, there is also a cookies/biscuit one they used to sell on their Oscar Freire flagship, but I haven't seen them in a while. One of my favorite things about the brand is their commitment with local farmers.

    Puzzy by Anitta

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Puzzy by Anitta is my ride-or-die product! I never thought I would use a fragrance on my intimate region, but Puzzy was a game changer; it smells like bubble gum and wears for more than 12 hours. I feel super empowered using Puzzy. Everything Anitta does is spot on; I can't wait for new fragrances, more citric and floral. The product is also paraben and cruelty-free, and super comfortable.

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have been testing Tower 28 products for the last month, and OMG, this brand is worth every dollar. Their SOS spray and serum were my favorite products; they felt soft on my skin, making it calmer and healthier. The tinted sunscreen is also amazing.

    Kylie Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Not my favorite makeup brand. I feel like the products have had the same formula since day 1, especially the liquid lipsticks - which make my lips feel super dry and heavy. However, I do love their blushes; the powder and cream ones are amazing and a must-have.

    ALEXANDRE PAVÃO

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Alexandre's bags are one of a kind. Every piece feels unique; the bags are handcrafted with recycled material, super colorful, and extremely versatile. Even though they are hard to get, the price is accessible about 700 reais (150 USD). Last year I purchased their Crystal bag, and it's my all-time favorite <3

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Fenty is one of my go-to makeup brands. Their glosses feel amazing on the lips, are long-stay, and shine bright like a diamond. The highlighter duos are WOW, high pigmentation, smooth and great payoff. If you love makeup or want to experiment with it, try Fenty.

    Foreo

    Level 3
    Anna Carolina VLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This is one of those products everyone should have regardless of age, gender, or skin type. I use my Foreo Luna at least once a day, and my skin feels cleaner and fresher.

    Feedback

    I wish they had a product more focused on the body than the face.