Reviews

    JavaSok

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Such a cute product that keeps the messy coffee condensation off my hands, desk, etc.

    Bask Suncare

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This sunscreen is no sticky, applies thinly, and honestly worked better than anything else I have used this summer. It also smells really good. Their packaging is a cute bonus.

    Barkbox

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    This company goes above and beyond for their customers. If I have ever given a particular item less than five stars (each month you have the opportunity to give feedback on each item in your box), they reach out to make sure that the issue is addressed and offer solutions. The toys are adorable, the treats are fun, and the customer service is absolutely unmatched.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love this company and what they stand for: reused materials, inclusive sizing, etc. But my experience with their products is 50/50. While I love the look of basically everything they sell, their classic material is not very breathable and is either moving up or down and is never quite comfortable (leggings and workout dress). The windbreaker material is comfortable, but snags unbelievably easily. The socks: 10/10 though.

    Stok

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Stok is my favorite coffee hands down. My fridge always has Stok.

    Feedback

    I hate that prices recently went up, but that's a side effect of bigger issues.

    The Ordinary

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    There are better companies for skincare products, but The Ordinary is the best place to start. The price point lets you try ingredients and formulas to see what's best, especially if you hesitant about investing in a more expensive product with the same ingredients.

    amika

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I don’t like the formula of any of the products I have tried. The dry shampoo especially was a let down. Could just be my hair type.

    Seed

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Changed my stomach. I ultimately had to cancel because it was just too expensive when other probiotics do the same thing.

    Billie

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I’ve used Billie for over two years now. Cannot see myself ever changing. Their website is so easy, and I never have to give my shaving products a second thought. Edit: I am a little peeved because once they began distributing to Target locations, I realized in store products were cheaper than my subscription. For a company that totes price transparency, I was surprised there was no communication about this change. Also the shipping never took less than three weeks which was brutal. Cancelled my subscription, but will still be buying in stores.

    Starface

    Level 2
    Amelia PLevel 2 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Relative to other pimple patches I have used, these did absolutely nothing. They’re really cute but that’s about it.