Reviews

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    The scrub daddy hype is absolutely justified. All that’s needed is a light wipe and it completely removes any sticky food or residue, and does not scratch my frypans either!! Obsessed!!!

    Feedback

    Could come out with a neutral coloured range so it’s not so eye catching in the sink.

    Loving Earth

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love loving earth's chocolate, they have a great range of flavours and are a very sustainable brand. Their new packaging is incredible, it really stands out on the supermarket shelves!!

    Feedback

    You can tell the chocolate is vegan, it has a very distinct coconut oil flavour to it (I don't mind that, but you wouldn't be able to fool anyone that it is "normal" chocolate).

    Pals

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the website. The drinks are really tasty, summery and fresh with really cute packaging. They are the type of drink you feel proud to bring to a barbeque or pre's!

    Frank Body

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried the coffee scrub, face and body scrub, cleanser and moisturiser. I love the marshmallow smell of the face and body scrub, and the coffee scrub smells really yummy and leaves your body feeling smooth and supple. I have also tried their bath salts which smells strongly of rosemary and is super relaxing before bed.

    Feedback

    The packaging of the coffee scrub is super inconvienent, the scrub gets in so you cannot reseal it. It also goes everywhere, and the directions say to leave it on for a few minutes until washing it off, which is very hard to do. I also don't love the smell of the charcoal cleanser.

    Ultra Violette

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I decided on what products to buy through Ultra Violette's quiz on their website, where it suggests products that would be a good fit for your skin type and routine. I landed on the Daydream Screen (a skin tint with SPF 50) which I use instead of foundation, it has a lovely colour to it and which gives the dewiest finish. I also purchased the Supreme Screen (a moisturiser/ primer with SPF 50) which is the perfect base for everyday. Both products are super light and dewy and I absolutely love them. Next on my wishlist is their Extreme Screen Body Moisturiser, I've heard it's super light weight and has a lovely shimmer in it! This brand is absolutely perfection and I am definitely now a loyal customer.

    Feedback

    I would love if the packaging included something that you can pump the product into to tell you how much you should be using. A subscription service would be useful as you go through the product very quickly if you use the recommended amount! OMG and they need to come out with a spray SPF for reapplication over makeup!

    Frank Green

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I puchased the 1L bottle, and I absolutely love the look and feel of it. I love the strap as it's easy to hold. I also love how you can customise your bottle with a different coloured lid!

    Feedback

    I dropped it once and it completely cracked the lid and dented the bottle, would love it was more durable.

    Little Moons

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tasted the mango and passionfruit flavour and they are absolutely delicious, I love having one for a sweet treat after dinner!! I am definitley going to try all their flavours, I'm obsessed!!

    Feedback

    All my mochi got frostbite once the packaging was been opened, I would love if you were able to reseal it so they last a bit longer in the freezer!

    Bobby

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I saw these at my local coffee shop and loved the packaging and sound of a natural, prebiotic soft drink! I asked the baristas which was their favourite - one was adamant lemon, and the other adamant that cola is better. I decided to go against both of their recommendations and try raspberry, and it was delicious. I can't wait try lemon, cola and the other flavours, and decide for myself which is the best!!

    Feedback

    I wish you could buy single cans on their website - you can only buy in packs of 12 or the taster pack.

    Remedy Drinks

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Best tasting kombucha I've ever tried, the passionfruit is so nostalgic as it tastes exactly the same as pasito to me, except sugar free and really healthy!

    Feedback

    Don't love the packaging design, the label could be more fun!

    Who Gives a Crap

    Level 2
    Amber SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the packaging, super fun designs and looks interesting in my bathroom basket! This brand is very cohesive, fun and inspiring. I have a subscription and will be buy my toilet paper from here until the day I die.

    Feedback

    Would love if they had an extra soft version you could purchase (wouldn't mind a higher price point for this).