Reviews

    Mala the brand

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Super high quality and amaaaaazing scents. Seriously, so good. Highly recommend!

    Ritual

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Great, high quality vitamins and customer service. No complaints!

    Charlotte Tilbury

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The look, the feel, the blendability — truly unmatched. Other products from Charlotte are great, but the Hollywood Flawless Filter has replaced my foundation all together. It's that good. 4 stars because Charlotte's shade range is notoriously not great.

    Miista

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have multiple items from this brand (sandals and boots) and each is crafted so well. If you have larger calfs, beware that the boots can run a little tight. Pro tip: Buy them on SSENSE during their sales! They have great customer service which makes it easier if you're not in Europe where MIISTA operates from.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Very hit or miss. The Ordinary was innovative when they first became popular, offering a stripped down version of skincare that was accessible and simple to understand. And while that's still true, I've found a few of their products to be low quality or include a high percentage of an ingredient that can be harmful to some skin types.

    Eye Buy Direct

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Get all of my glasses from here — cheap, good quality, and great customer service. 3 stars because the shipping time can be terrible. I've had multiple experiences where shipping time takes upwards of two months — or I purchase glasses, then receive an email notifying me the frame is out of stock and I have to choose another.

    Forvr Mood

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Amazing scents and burn times with these, and I've tried multiple. They do tunnel, but the quality and smell of these things make up for it.

    Omnilux

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    LOVE my Omnilux Contour mask. I've been using it for a few weeks now and have already noticed a difference in my skin's redness, and look and feel. Worth the investment!

    The Inkey List

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This product gets such a bad rap, and I'm 100% convinced it's due to the instructions on the packaging. Instead of using this cleanser as a first (and optional only) cleanse with water, I use it as a traditional cleansing balm i.e. by warming it up in my hands, rubbing it on dry skin, and then emulsifying with water before washing off. By using it in this way, this product has become a staple in my routine! It's incredibly moisturizing for my dry, sensitive skin and gets everything off while leaving my skin feeling plump as ever. Win-win. 4/5 because the brand's packaging is poor in general.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    alyssa gLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is my absolute ride or die SPF. From k-beauty to every North American brand under the sun, I've tried *several* sunscreens to find my everyday sun protection. Coming from someone with dry, sensitive skin, this SPF leaves my skin radiant and healthy with no irritation or discomfort. Bonus points for wearing well under makeup and doubling as full body protection in the summer months. Of note: If you're combo-oily, beware that it can get greasy upon reapplication. There is a mild fragrance which I'm typically opposed to in my skincare, but this one has caused no issues.