Reviews

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Elf products are great alternatives to expensive brands and are good quality for the price! I love the putty blush!

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Olaplex shampoo and conditioner made my hair very greasy, so I don't think it it worth the price.

    Billie

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love my billie razor. Makes for a smooth, easy shave with less cuts and ingrown hairs! Plus its cute and sticks to your wall!

    Anecdote Candles

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love Anecdote Candles! They make such a great gift and they all smell amazing. So cozy! Their names are also clever and witty!

    Marc Jacobs

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    My tote bag is so great and so cute! It holds so much stuff, is easy to carry, and I get so many compliments on it!

    Ouai

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love the ouai hair oil. It makes my hair so soft. I use it when I blow dry and air dry and it really makes a difference with frizz. I also love the scent!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The dish daddy is so amazing and so much better than a normal sponge. It is so useful and really gets the grime off. The handle is great and its easy to dispense the soap and to refill it!

    New Balance

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I LOOOOVE my 500's. I get so many compliments on them. They are the perfect everyday sneaker and they are so comfy!!

    Glossier

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This perfume smells so amazing and fresh. I get compliments on it all the time. Great price point for the amount of product and the packaging is so cute!

    Studs

    Level 1
    alli cLevel 1 10 Reviews

    10 months ago

    My studs are delicate and so cute!! They haven't tarnished and i've been wearing them non stop! LOVE Studs!!!