Reviews

    Jellycat

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a month ago

    We have lots of jellycats and our daughter loves them. So soft and especially love the seasonal releases.

    Bunny

    Skims

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a month ago

    I love this shapewear. I always look for something cheaper but keep coming back to my skims.

    BÉIS

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a month ago

    I recently got a carry on luggage set. Some of the features I love (the snap button closures, the ability to clip in the zipper pulls when not in use), but I do find the interior space smaller than the Away bag I had previosuly.

    Evereden

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a month ago

    I love these products so much. I used the belly oil through my pregnancy (still have lots left over) and will use it in my next. I bought the face cream for my daughter and use it daily (also lasts a long time) and is easy on her skin.

    Blanqi

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I bought these during pregnancy and love the leggings. They had high compression and helped support my belly so I used them when working out or for long walks/hikes.

    Feedback

    Sizing can be hard to get right given how much the body changes.

    Casper

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Have had our casper for 4+ years and still love it.

    Blume

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Picked up a few products to try. Love the mission and packaging, products were good/ok, nothing standout.

    Vessi

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love my Vessis! I live in a rainy city and these are my go everywhere shoes. Super comfy, look great and look brand new even after wearing so often!

    Function of Beauty

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Tried this product and felt it was very expensive for subpar results, liked the results less than the generic products I was using before. Cool idea though.

    quip

    Level 3
    Alex NLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Tried these for over a year, found the price was expensive for similar quality to products I could find at the drugstore.