Reviews

    Dr. Bombay

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Friends with Dr. Bombay

    SYRUPY WAFFLE SUNDAZE! Reminds me of Ben and Jerry's in the best way. Love the bits and pieces of waffle and the buttery syrupy swirls. Super tasty - don't sleep on this.

    Huron

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    It's a pretty clean product, and I found the body wash to be extremely effective. Just a little squeeze was enough for me to wash my whole body, vs. other "clean" products that I feel like need a tremendous application to clean. Also bought the pomade which has a lovely scent and appears to be more conditioning than most hair styling products I've used to date. Big fan here!

    Flakes

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Got this product on FLIP recently. Super happy with my purchase. Love the scent and effectiveness. Definitely will be repurchasing when I run out!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    It's insane to think that sponges existed before the scrub daddy. No other sponge will ever compare...

    Church California

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Sun Wax Pomade is my favorite pomade on the market and easily the cleanest hair product I've used. I also really enjoy the Volvanic Clay pomade and find it to be the most natural mattifying hair product out there. Really kudos to the team on great products. The Sun Wax Pomade can be a bit dry in the jar, but can add a touch of water and mix in to get back to styling consistency.

    Feedback

    Really enjoy the product, branding, and scent on all the products.

    Graza

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Just simply some of the best olive oil money can buy in a unique form factor that encourages education around what you cook with and what you consume. What a lovely brand and product!

    Feedback

    Wish it was just a little bit less expensive and that the bottle was a little thicker.

    Common Projects

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Common Projects are probably one of the greatest inventions in the history of fashion. The idea that you could wear a sneaker to the office was laughable before these came onto the scene, and I think the world owes the CP team a debt of gratitude! They're expensive, but they're worth every penny and last YEARS, unlike most sneakers. Have them in blush, navy, and cream, and will add a white pair soon.

    Feedback

    There is a break in period, but that's what you get when you buy a high quality leather product.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I don't necessarily feel like the products are good "dupes" of their classic soda counterparts, but, when Olipop is available alongside soda, I often grab the Olipop. I'm so glad Olipop and other BFY beverage brands exist to give me option to make the right choice!

    Feedback

    Wish there was a slightly less obvious stevia/monkfruit after-taste, but it's often the price to pay for BFY.

    Halfday Iced Tea

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I actually can't believe that these are good-for-you but they are... Literally tastes like snapple/arizona but I can indulge without the guilt.

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Alex RLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    It's not cheap, but there are no better products for bringing SPF into a daily routine. I like to put on Unseen Sunscreen and then moisturize.