Reviews

    Rhode

    Level 1
    Aisha DLevel 1 8 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love the peptide lip treatments 🤍 They are a bit thick but not sticky, and the scents are delightful. My lips are very dry and the lip treatments nourish so well, especially when I go to bed.

    Saie

    Level 1
    Aisha DLevel 1 8 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is a pretty good makeup brand for acne prone skin. The packaging is minimal and pleasant to the eye. Their blushes blend nicely but I find them to be a bit sticky. Also, the super gel highlighter has an unpleasant smell when you pump it out.

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Aisha DLevel 1 8 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love these sweet drinks 🤍. Great alternative to soda.

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 1
    Aisha DLevel 1 8 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love the brand 🤍. Their SOS Spray works great for acne prone skin and works fast. The Lip Jelly Gloss is pretty good, though it has a distinctive scent.

    Maison Margiela REPLICA

    Level 1
    Aisha DLevel 1 8 Reviews

    7 months ago

    By the Fireplace is such a cozy fragrance. In my opinion, it smells like roasted marshmallows. Bubblebath is a fresh fragrance. It smells like soap and coconut, which I think works well in any climate. It smells different on other people though.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 1
    Aisha DLevel 1 8 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This product is not suitable for those with sensitive skin. There is a burning sensation whenever I rub this onto my skin, even very gently. Their other products are okay; I don’t experience any reactions with them.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Aisha DLevel 1 8 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I like the old formulas of the lip balms as they are hydrating and moisturizing to the lips. They are much better than the new ones, in which I don’t find the same level of hydration. Though, the newer formula doesn’t separate as much as the old one.

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 1
    Aisha DLevel 1 8 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The Ceramidin cream is not very hydrating and it isn’t suitable for acne prone skin. It clogged my pores even with dry skin.