Reviews

    Elmhurst

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    16 days ago

    Great clean product! A little on the expensive side but high quality. In addition to their nut milks they also have great dairy free creamer options!

    CRAVERS

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    16 days ago

    Received a free product from CRAVERS

    I just tried the Cravers Cacao Hazelnut Spread and I have to say, it is DELICIOUS! I believe the thingtesting page needs to be updated because the products no longer use beet sugar or stevia, instead they just use date puree! I like that it does not use palm oil but it also only has 3 ingredients! Highly recommend

    Rare Beauty

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    16 days ago

    Received a free product from Rare Beauty

    I have three Rare Beauty blushes- one cream and two powder. All 3 are SUPER pigmented and have an incredible color payoff. You do need to be careful when applying because a little bit goes a long way! Overall love the colors and they are long lasting. They also have a beautiful shimmer. I look forward to trying other Rare Beauty products soon!

    Josie Maran

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    16 days ago

    I have loved every Josie Maran product I have tried. I love their body scrub and body butter and love that they created sustainable packaging and refills! I am a huge fan of the Josie Maran SPF 33 Get Even Sun Milk and use it every morning! The products are clean, smell good, and work well!

    Sweet Nothings

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    16 days ago

    Received a free product from Sweet Nothings

    Tried the banana chocolate peanut butter pops. They were just okay- had an interesting texture. Still have a few left in my freezer but have other sweet treats I'm going to eat first!

    P.L.A.Y.

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    16 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My dog LOVES P.L.A.Y.'s plus toys! They're really high quality and I find that they last longer than other plush toys we have. Highly recommend the cinnamon bun and hamburger toys!

    Martie

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    I recently placed my first order on Martie. They have great options and release new products to the site/app every day. They have a lot of good brands- just often very specific products/flavors from those brands. So you're getting a good discount it just might not be exactly what you want. My order took about a week to come but everything came in good condition. I would consider ordering again.

    Alo

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Generally I love the quality of Alo's products. They wash and wear well over time, however I am careful to only ever hang-dry my Alo clothes. The airlift pants are really comfortable as well!

    MALK

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    I'm a big fan of Malk and love that it has no additives. I just wish they also sold them in larger bottles as I often buy two at a time

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 5
    Stephanie GLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a month ago

    Works well, easy to throw in the dishwasher to clean it and it holds up really well over time. I also like that the water temperature changes the function! I prefer to use the dye free sponge!