Reviews

3 claps received

SmartSweets

Alex C
13 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

had high expectations for these, but did not love the product (tried the peach rings).

Feedback

tasted too heavily of artificial sweetener and the texture was a bit off for me!

Useful review?

Muddy Bites

Alex C
13 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

tried the dark chocolate flavor and loved it! the size of the mini waffle cones is perfect for a little mid-day snack.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Pepper

Alex C
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I was looking for a comfortable strapless bra that also fit well + came across pepper -- love their mission, products, and cx / shipping times. overall had a great experience with this brand!

Feedback

n/a

Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Maker Wine

Alex C
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

great canned / single serve wine from a women-founded company! I had the chance to try these wines at a wine tasting recently and would not have guessed that they came from a can.

Feedback

more availability in brick-and-mortar retailers

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Cadence

Alex C
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

I like these containers overall, but had a minor issue with spillage.

Feedback

I put makeup remover (liquid) in one of the containers + perhaps I did not close it tightly enough, but there was some spillage. I think these containers are best used for jewelry, lotions, etc. and not for liquids.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธ
Useful review?

Boy Smells

Alex C
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

these candles smell great (subtle; not too fragrant) + last awhile! I have 3 different ones right now + will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

Feedback

n/a

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽSmells amazing
Useful review?

Warby Parker

Alex C
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

have gone in person + shopped online; both have been very easy. I love the addition of the low-bridge frames to their line-up.

Feedback

n/a

Lovely customer supportEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?

Sheertex

Alex C
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

durable tights that stay up (you're not constantly pulling them up all day)!

Feedback

these are great tights, but wish the price point was a bit lower (for more of the styles).

High qualityEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?

Haus

Alex C
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

love this apรฉratif! it's light + refreshing and pairs nicely with club soda or prosecco.

Feedback

more flavors!!

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

BEHAVE

Alex C
13 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

yummy healthier / lower sugar alternative to traditional sweets that don't have the very artificial taste that other brands like it do.

Feedback

sometimes hard to distinguish between the different flavors because of the similar colors!

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?