Reviews

    KitchenAid

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    a month ago

    Love my kitchenaid mixer. I had been holding off on buying one for a while, but I'm so glad I took the leap when they were on sale one day. They've made baking so much easier and less of a mess honestly - so easy to detach the attachments and clean them up. I got a steel blue color in matte finish, it looks beautiful set up in my kitchen!

    Standing Mixer

    Nuun

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Love nuun! I haven't tried the packets, but love the tablets - they're so easy to bring with me on travel and aren't so sweet or salty like other electrolyte options.

    Celsius

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Nice pick me up - don't love all the flavors but they have a wide enough range that I think everyone could find ~something~ they enjoy.

    Peach Mango Green Tea

    Right Rice

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    4 months ago

    A delicious addition to meals - love the different flavors.

    Verb Energy

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Tried these when they first came out and I wasn't a huge fan - they had a bitter taste but they've definitely changed the recipe for the better. Love these now, perfect afternoon pick me up.

    Misfits Health

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Just okay - not a huge fan of the texture/taste.

    New Balance

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love most new balance products. I have a couple pairs from them - some are comfy but the comfier ones don't always provide the best foot support.

    A Dozen Cousins

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love the rices from a dozen cousins - I love that they're made with bone broth so they have some extra protein. So easy to add to meals, no ready time needed.

    rice

    Oat Haus

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've only tried the original granola butter but it was delish. I don't love how there aren't many nutritional benefits, but it's great for a sweet treat.

    Siete Foods

    Level 4
    Anna BLevel 4 38 Reviews

    4 months ago

    LOVE Siete products - I absolutely love this company and the products they make. I would recommend them to all my friends!

    Tortilla chips