Reviews

    Pzaz

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I think the overall concept of the "breath spray" is cool and innovative. Still, I didn't personally feel too strong of a caffeine effect, and there is a pretty pungent aftertaste when you spray it, so while you initially taste the mint or sour apple, there is a strong aftertaste that I can't place. I am not as sensitive to caffeine, which could've affected my experience. The initial taste is pleasant, though! I don't think I would repurchase it, but I keep the ones I got from Thingtesting in my car as a backup in case I'm driving late and need a little something to keep me going until I get home.

    Versed

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I used the Press Restart Gentle Retinol Serum and it was nice. I typically have really sensitive skin and I didn't experience any sensitivity to this product. I also didn't see much improvement, but it is a low dose so maybe I needed to wait longer to see results.

    Rhode

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought the Rhode peptide lip treatment because I saw all the hype online about it. Long story short, I was disappointed. I really wanted to like it, but I felt like the formula was subpar and that overall it didn't do anything special for my lips. There were even times when I felt like my lips were drying after using it than they were if I had just used a regular lip balm or oil. I gave it a good couple of weeks before I set my opinion but over that 2 weeks I was never in love or really a fan of it at all, unfortunately. I got the original clear formula and I felt that sometimes the formula was almost grainy.

    Feedback

    Maybe this works for some people and not others, but I was really underwhelmed. I'm not a chemist so I can't say exactly how to improve it, but I didn't find it to be nourishing but rather a layer sitting on top of my lips. I did like the fact that the packaging was reusable for returns.

    Wooden Spoon Herbs

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really enjoy the taste and it mixes well.

    Feedback

    I don't see much of a difference so far, but because I enjoy the taste, I'm willing to wait

    Lesser Evil

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Sale or special offer

    I liked the popcorn, but its flavor didn't wow me. I think it tastes strongly of coconut oil, which might be a good thing or a bad thing depending on the person, but it is definitely a strong taste.

    iwi life

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I haven't noticed much of a difference, but it is still early on so I don't expect drastic results right away. They are a nice, easy-to-swallow size which is enjoyable. They definitely have a weird smell, but it isn't enough to deter me from using them.

    GORGIE

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    When I got the package, I was happy with how cute it was! I personally didn't love the energy drinks as they tasted heavily of stevia, in my opinion. The stevia flavor is more than other sweet energy drinks I have tried. I liked the flavor ideas but couldn't enjoy them because of the stevia. I wouldn't repurchase them, but I would recommend them to someone who doesn't have such a problem with a strong stevia taste because of the lovely flavors they offer!

    Feedback

    I feel like the pictures of random people on the can in small circles are a little overwhelming. I don't think the pictures are necessary on the can at all. The can with just the words is pretty enough!!

    Leaf Shave

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Gorgeous product with really impressive attention to detail. I was floored by just how much more enjoyable and effective this was when compared to the plastic version I have used before. The weight of it is perfect and I have thoroughly enjoyed using it so far./

    Feedback

    Putting the razor in it wasn't as easy as I would've liked.

    DedCool

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm a little disappointed by the milk perfume base. I was told it had a long-lasting scent, and I don't feel that is true. I am going to try to get sample sizes of the other scents to see if maybe they have a longer-lasting scent hopefully.

    Sunday Riley

    Level 3
    Zoe BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried the Good Genes Lactic Acid and the Luna Retinol Nightime Oil. I have thoroughly enjoyed using both for the past few months. I am honestly not sure if it has made a considerable difference in my skin, but it doesn't make my sensitive skin react, so I'm willing to keep trying it for a while longer to see if there is a change.

    Feedback

    It is a more expensive brand, but I've been told that the ingredients make it worth it.