Reviews

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Girlfriend Collective

    Girlfriend Collective is a standout activewear brand that combines style, sustainability, and exceptional quality. Their commitment to using recycled materials and ethical manufacturing processes is commendable and aligns with my values as a conscious consumer. The fit and feel of their leggings, tops, and other activewear pieces are second to none, offering both comfort and support during workouts or everyday activities. The thoughtfully designed pieces are versatile, flattering, and durable, making them a go-to choice in my wardrobe. With a wide range of sizes and inclusive options, Girlfriend Collective has created a brand that caters to all body types and promotes body positivity. Overall, Girlfriend Collective has earned my trust and loyalty with their stylish, sustainable, and empowering activewear.

    Native

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Native

    Native is an impressive natural deodorant brand that has exceeded my expectations. The variety of scents they offer is outstanding, and each one smells fantastic without being overpowering. The formula itself is effective in keeping me feeling fresh throughout the day, although I occasionally need to reapply during particularly active days. I appreciate that Native's deodorants are aluminum-free and made with natural ingredients, which is a major plus for my sensitive skin. While I'm not giving it a full five stars due to the need for occasional reapplication, I still highly recommend Native for anyone seeking a reliable and pleasantly scented natural deodorant option.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for The Ordinary

    The Ordinary is a skincare brand that has transformed my skincare routine in the most remarkable way. Their straightforward approach to skincare, backed by science and affordable prices, is truly refreshing. The extensive range of products caters to various skin concerns, and the minimalist packaging reflects their focus on substance over style. The high-quality and effective formulations, often containing potent active ingredients, have helped address my specific skincare needs, from acne-prone skin to hyperpigmentation. The transparency in ingredient lists and the absence of unnecessary fillers or fragrances make The Ordinary a trustworthy and accessible brand for skincare enthusiasts. With visible results and a commitment to simplicity, The Ordinary has earned a permanent place in my skincare regimen.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Scrub Daddy

    Scrub Daddy is a true superstar when it comes to cleaning tools. This versatile sponge has completely changed the game in my household, making my cleaning tasks more efficient and enjoyable. The unique texture of Scrub Daddy, which changes with water temperature, provides the perfect balance between gentle and effective scrubbing power. One of the standout features of Scrub Daddy is its durability. Unlike traditional sponges that tend to break down quickly, Scrub Daddy holds up remarkably well, making it a cost-effective choice. Its innovative design also includes a smiley face shape that allows for easy gripping and maneuverability, even in hard-to-reach areas. What impresses me the most about Scrub Daddy is its ability to tackle a variety of cleaning tasks with ease. From dishes and cookware to countertops and bathroom surfaces, this sponge performs exceptionally well. It effortlessly removes stubborn stains, grease, and grime without scratching delicate surfaces.

    Hero Bread

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Hero Bread is a game-changer for those seeking a healthier and more nutritious bread option. This brand offers a range of bread varieties that are not only delicious but also packed with wholesome ingredients. Each slice is a perfect balance of taste and nutrition, making it a guilt-free choice for sandwiches, toasts, and more. What sets Hero Bread apart is their dedication to using high-quality, natural ingredients. Their breads are crafted with whole grains, seeds, and other nutritious elements that provide a satisfying texture and flavor. Plus, they are free from artificial additives, preservatives, and unnecessary fillers, ensuring a pure and clean eating experience. I appreciate that Hero Bread offers options for different dietary needs, such as gluten-free and vegan choices. Regardless of the variety, their breads have a soft and moist texture that doesn't compromise on taste or quality. Whether you're looking to make healthier choices or have specific dietary restrictions, Hero Bread is a reliable and delicious option. With their commitment to using real, wholesome ingredients, it's a brand that has earned a permanent spot in my pantry.

    SmartSweets

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for SmartSweets

    Smart Sweets has truly revolutionized the world of guilt-free snacking. These innovative candies are a game-changer for those who want to satisfy their sweet tooth without compromising their health goals. As someone who strives to make better choices, Smart Sweets has become my go-to brand. What sets Smart Sweets apart is their commitment to creating delicious treats with minimal sugar and no artificial sweeteners. These candies are sweetened with natural alternatives like stevia and are bursting with fruity flavors that make them a joy to indulge in. The gummy texture is spot-on, and each bite feels like a nostalgic trip down memory lane. One of the biggest highlights of Smart Sweets is their low-calorie and low-sugar profile. It's incredible to enjoy a pack of gummy bears without the guilt that typically comes with traditional candies. Whether you're watching your sugar intake or simply looking for a healthier snack option, Smart Sweets has got you covered. I appreciate the transparency of Smart Sweets when it comes to their ingredients, with no hidden surprises or artificial additives.

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Oatly

    Oatly oat milk has been a game-changer for me as someone who is both allergic to almond milk and lactose intolerant. This creamy, plant-based milk alternative is not only delicious but also incredibly versatile. It has become a staple in my kitchen for everything from my morning coffee to baking and cooking. What sets Oatly apart is its smooth and rich consistency that perfectly mimics the texture of dairy milk. It's a great substitute for recipes that require milk, and it doesn't leave any strange aftertaste. Plus, it froths beautifully for lattes and adds a delightful creaminess to smoothies. Being lactose intolerant, I appreciate that Oatly oat milk is naturally lactose-free, making it easy on my stomach. It's also free from almonds, which is a relief for someone like me with an almond milk allergy. I can enjoy my favorite cereal, oatmeal, and even homemade desserts without worrying about any adverse reactions. Overall, Oatly oat milk has become a reliable and delicious dairy-free alternative for me. It's a great choice for those with lactose intolerance or almond milk allergies, offering a satisfying and creamy experience that doesn't compromise on taste.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for OLAPLEX

    Olaplex is a haircare brand that truly lives up to its hype. Their innovative products have transformed the health and appearance of my hair. From the iconic Olaplex No. 3 Hair Perfector to the rest of their lineup, these formulas work wonders in repairing and strengthening damaged hair. I've noticed a significant reduction in breakage, improved texture, and incredible shine since incorporating Olaplex into my routine. The products are easy to use, and a little goes a long way. Whether you have color-treated, chemically processed, or just generally stressed hair, Olaplex is a must-try. It's no wonder that it has become a go-to brand for professionals and hair enthusiasts alike.

    Rare Beauty

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Rare Beauty

    Rare Beauty's Liquid Blush is an absolute game-changer in the world of makeup. This product effortlessly delivers a natural flush of color that enhances my complexion in the most stunning way. The formula is lightweight and blendable, allowing for seamless application and buildable coverage. It leaves a radiant, dewy finish that lasts throughout the day without fading or smudging. The shade range is diverse, catering to a variety of skin tones, and the packaging is sleek and travel-friendly. Rare Beauty's Liquid Blush has become a staple in my makeup routine, and I highly recommend it for anyone looking to achieve a healthy, luminous glow.

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Hannah ALevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Poppy's prebiotic drinks are a game-changer for gut health. These refreshing beverages not only quench your thirst but also nourish your body with a powerful dose of prebiotics. The combination of delicious flavors and functional ingredients makes Poppy a standout choice. Each sip feels like a step towards a healthier digestive system, thanks to the carefully selected prebiotic blend. The natural ingredients and absence of artificial additives add to the appeal, making Poppy an excellent choice for those seeking a tasty and gut-friendly drink.