Reviews

    Epres

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    13 days ago

    Thiiis thing! It’s pretty incredible. And you should def try it out. Always skeptical about IG ads but … you know. Once in a while they get you🫠 Anyway. This product is so easy to use and it truly changes your hard for the better. Shinier, softer, hair just sits better on head. Seems to be fairly new product so hopefully it continues to get better… but for the pricing it’s more than worth it. Consider the money you spend on deep conditioners or whatever products you get to keep your hair healthy… so much goes into it. So I’m totally into one product for $48(?) gives results right away and after a week of using it continues to stick. Oh yeah! Whatever you don’t use you just store and use for later. Comes with 2 vials- mix with water spray on you hair- leave on for 10mins (you can do more) wash it out. Do your thing and bam! Healthy hair.

    Epres

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    13 days ago

    None!

    Love the branding by glossier. It’s simple and elegant looking. I’ve bought many products over the years… but most recently got their Stretch Face brush, their You deodorant and their You perfume. I love the smell of the perfume BUT I feel it doesn’t last as long on me? Or maybe its that I’m used it but a certain time. I keep hoping to find a perfume where I get asked about it and my response would be “oh this old thing?!” Then I’d give it away.. still working on that 🙃 The deodorant I was so surprised with. I’ve tried so many brands that sometimes work and then have no effect on me anymore. But not this guy! It’s lasts a good 24hrs… and I think sometimes even more. I was tell raving about it to my sister actually. Soooo highly recommend it if you’d had my issue in the deodorant department. And lastly the brush… not that I need it at all and it was the shape that really got me. Then the price 28? Sureee why not. But this thing is so fun to use and actually works really well at distribution the very little liquid makeup I use. Another recommend! Washing it isn’t really an issues for me. I just rinse off the product and leave it open upside down so the water doesn’t sit at the base. Oh! And I read some review claiming that it makes no sense bc when you open to use the brush it keeps closing on them… but maaaybe they don’t know that it clicks into place once you open it. 🤷🏽‍♀️

    You PerfumeDeodorantFace stretch brush

    Jones Road Beauty

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I don’t use so much makeup but when I do I like for it to look natural and minimal. I started with the WTF and did the quiz online to find my right shade. Def was a bit skeptical at first because I wasn’t really sure that it would actually match my skin tone BUT it did. The thing I like about WTF is that you don’t have to use a lot of the product. I mainly use it in the areas that I need to correct the color and then I use the face pencils to correct anything else. It does get a bit oily so you have to make sure to mix it up- I did reach out to them on IG asking about this and they said it was normal for shifting to occur in the glass bottle.

    Face Pencil What The Foundation

    Graza

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I received Garza as a gift since I looooove olive oil. I have tried so many over the years and this brand is delish. I like that they have the two options one mainly for cooking baking etc and the other for drizzling on your food. The drizzle has such a great taste and bite to it. Def recommend.

    SizzleDrizzle

    Modkat

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I received this litter box as a gift. The previous one I had was a similar style so my cat was used to dropping into the litter box. The design is really nice and sleek looking which is great when you have a small space and can’t really put it in a place that’s not visible. It’s easy to clean and I do believe they sell liners for them but I haven’t tried those out.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These reusable bags are the best. Love the colors and the thickness of the material. They also look really great in the kitchen or where ever you use them. Only thing for me is they are really pricey. Do wish they were more affordable for people!

    Reusable bagSandwich bag

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The scrub daddy is so great! Since trying one out last year it’s all in use to wash my dishes. I recently tried the scour daddy.. and man! That thing really cleans off the grime off pots and pans. It even helped clear the bottom of my pans. Def takes some elbow grease but works really well. Just make sure to test the area in case it scratches the material.

    Scour daddyscrub daddy

    Native

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I wanted to like this product… it worked well for about the first week and then it just didn’t anymore. I tried different versions of it and had the same issue. Maybe it my body chemistry?

    deodorant

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I’ve tried so many differnt brands of oat milk and i would say Oatly is by far the best. I normally buy the full fat version and It’s super creamy with a great taste. I drink it with coffee or match and add it to my granola.

    Oatly OriginalOATLY Oat Drink Barista EditionFull Fat Oatmilk Chilled

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 1
    Carly ALevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I’ve been wearing Birks since I was a teenager and since then have had a pair or two in my wardrobe. They are super comfortable but you do have to wear them in a bit. This is something for sure people need to understand about them. I don’t have issues with my foot arch but can def feel a support from them. I do wish there was a way to get the sole fix because they do wear down. Maybe there is but haven’t found it!

    Birkenstocksboston clogsarizona sandal