Reviews

    Harry's

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great razer and overall brand. Received as a gift and continued to purchase after my introduction to the product. Razer is easy to replace and is very good quality.

    Brita

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    We use our Brita filter all the time at our farm. Our farm is on well water and the Brita takes out the off flavors.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    As an avid traveler for both work and play Liquid IV is a life-saver. Spending so much time in planes really drys you out! We buy Liquid IV in bulk and find it very hydrating and a must for any sort of travel.

    Warby Parker

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    High Quality glasses with out the high price! I really like the option to get glasses shipped to you to try-out for free, one of the nicest options. I have yet to go in-store but have used online several times for glasses. Overall high end look with out the high price at the Eye Doc

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Such a fun game to play, we bring this to parties with the friends. It even more hilarious after a few rounds of drinks.

    Celsius

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Overall nice no sugar energy drink... typically buy in bulk at Costco to reduce overall cost/can. Decent variety of flavors, and overall refreshing drink.

    Crocs

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    As my kids have grown up they have gone through multiple pairs of crocs... they really love them. We have pair by the front door at all times incase you need to quick run out to the car etx. My kids have traveled all over Europe and North America and always bring the comfy crocs... always seem to be comfortable. My only complaint is they don't look the best in family pictures LOL!

    SodaStream

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    We purchased the Sodastream over the holidays to add to our beverage station. We use it for mixed drinks, mocktails, and Italian soda. It was a great addition to our beverage station as you never have to worry about "flat soda" or running out of mixers.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This sponge is worth the hype and is by far the most versatile sponge I have used. The Variety of ways and applications you can use this in makes it well worth the purchase.

    Lone Star Beer

    Level 2
    Lane LLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great light beer made in Texas! Love the bottle cap puzzles.