Reviews

    COSRX

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love their snail mucin product! While I'm not sure if it provides long-lasting skin effects over time, it definitely leaves my skin looking dewy and feeling super hydrated immediately after use.

    Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

    Ilia

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I tried one of their liquid eyeshadows in a sample box. It was an okay product, but didn't intrigue me enough to purchase more from the brand.

    Thrive Market

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This online grocery delivery service aims to replace regular trips to the supermarket, yet they don't stock many basic necessities that shoppers need. I found myself still having to go to my regular grocery store in addition to ordering from Thrive Market. The selection lacks many common grocery items and pantry staples. While they offer some specialty and organic products, you can't solely rely on Thrive Market for all your household needs. I had hoped it would be a true one-stop shop to replace my normal grocery hauls. Unfortunately, the inventory gaps forced me to continue shopping at brick-and-mortar stores regardless of my Thrive Market orders

    RIND Snacks

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great taste and mission!

    Ray-Ban

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Good glasses, looking forward to trying their coab with Meta

    Ghirardelli

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Good chocolate

    Ghirardelli

    Lush

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Their bath bombs are nice, but everything else is overpriced in my opinion. Lush may want to consider adding lower fragrance options or even some fragrance-free products, as that's where the market seems to be headed.

    Bath bomb

    Tateโ€™s Bake Shop

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These cookies are quite crunchy and create a lot of crumbs - I wish they were a bit softer and chewier. As expected, they are very sweet with a lot of sugar. However, the taste is good overall.

    Gap

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    stood the test of time, good products

    Sheertex

    Level 4
    Bulbasaur PLevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These stockings are extremely durable. I wish I had purchased the brown color instead, as it looks more realistic and flattering. I may end up buying the brown stockings at some point. I bought my Sheetex during a Black Friday buy one, get one free sale and gave the second set to my mum - a great bargain! I'd recommend waiting for a Black Friday or similar sale if you can, but they are still worth the price considering these stockings may be the last set you'll need to purchase. The stockings are impossible to rip through normal use and washing (unless you intentionally try to cut them). So far, my Sheetex have held up perfectly without any wear, tear, or pilling.

    stockings