Reviews

    Cowgirl Creamery

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    2 months ago

    These cheeses are fantastic! Love that they are a local company! Their seasonal cheeses are always good too. Highly recommend

    Primally Pure

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Was searching for a deodorant that was all natural but still worked… I have tried multiple natural brands but this one is amazing. The smell is so good and so far even with heavy sweating I don’t smell any BO Love the website and love that they are transparent with ingredients.

    ryze

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I haven’t tried the coffee but I do enjoy the mushroom powdered creamer- it is a little clumpy so you definitely have to stir , but it tastes great! I have an automatic subscription but it was easy to adjust how often I receive it. Overall so far no issues like others have had.

    Seed

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    FIRST PROBIOTIC THAT ACTUALLY WORKS!!! my daughter has abdominal issues and has for years- we have tried everything diet doctors and as a last ditch effort I found seed - originally for me but then noticed the pediatric version. It’s not cheap—- but absolutely worth it. Her stomach hurts way less, bowl movements have improved (she had diarrhea almost daily before). We are only one month in but I swear it kept her and I from getting sick when everyone else in the house got sick. Bonus they send emails with useful tips, info, and they’re eco friendly!!

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This stuff is delicious!!! Always looking for ways to make my family eat more veggies. Not only do they love this but it’s dairy free! Only wish they came in individual packages for me to take to work!

    Cora

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love everything about this brand! We have a monthly subscription for their tampons because they are organic and work well.

    Bombas

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The only socks my husband will wear! No slip, snug but not tight. High quality and easy to spot which makes laundry less tedious. Love the brand and what they support!

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These are beautiful cans with nice tasting water. However I couldn’t get past the pooping a can and not having bubbles in my drink. It’s really strange to drink still water out of a tall can 😂. Overall I love the idea as it’s healthier for the environment but for me personally I’ll stick to my refillable water bottle.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    YUM!! I’ve tried a couple different bars and they are really tasty! They also seem to be high quality- I stay away from commercial brands so if I want anything chocolate these are my go-to. They also make mini bars perfect for a sweet treat on the go

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Bri BLevel 3 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My friend gifted me these and they are AWESOME! You can peel veggies while washing them, clean dirty pans, and throw them in the dishwasher to clean. They last forever too!