Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tried the orange flavor and found it so refreshing. It was not too sweet, not too tart, just light with a little zing of citrus.

    Levain Bakery

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    High-quality, dense, sweet and delicious. Soft and thick, they have a signature hint of sea salt to compliment the sweet smooth chocolate. These are the BEST chocolate chip cookies in NYC.

    Method

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love all the amazing scents and high quality of their soaps and cleaners. The design aesthetic is modern and uplifting.

    Ithaca Hummus

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Incredibly rich and tangy hummus. A little goes a long way. Love this with fresh veggies or slices of warm baguette.

    Milk Bar

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Indulgent, rich, cute and sweet treats for a special occasion.

    S’well

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love my S’well water bottle. Water stays cool and the vacuum packed top stays tight use after use. Don’t go for the fake versions out there, stick with the high quality, durability and style of S’well.

    ThirdLove

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Beautiful design, but lousy durability. I bought two bras and was so excited by the luxurious package and high-quality fabric. The fit was terrific and felt great to wear daily. Sadly, my bras fell apart within 90 days and even when they replaced them for free, those also fell apart at the seams.

    Anecdote Candles

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I received the “spiked and spiced” candle as a holiday gift and have used it each Christmas for four years now. The deep scents of red wine and cinnamon fill my home with coziness and warmth. Can’t recommend this enough.

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tried the Gingery Miso sauce to liven up sautéed chicken breast. It was terrific served over fresh arugula and baby spinach. The easy, tasty and different dish inspired me to branch out to use more prepared sauces in my cooking. Bonus: it stays fresh in the fridge for weeks.

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Tessa DLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love my BOMBAS. They are thick, snug and warm, without any bulkiness. The toe seam magically disappears when I put them on, and they never lose their shape or color over the years. Besides being so sturdy and high quality, you will love their colorful design options, which change with the season,