Reviews

    Native

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Their deodorant didn’t work out for me, but it smelled nice for a little while at least.

    JuneShine

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love June Shine for making Hard Kombucha mainstream! Although, I’m not always in the mood for June Shine. I don’t hate the taste, I just normally don’t buy it for myself.

    Grove Collaborative

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Grove is AMAZING! After finding Grove I’ve recommended it to multiple friends and family members. I love their mission and the products they endorse, and adjusting deliveries is so easy.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love Olaplex for reviving my color treated hair from the brink of death. 10/10!!!

    Wandering Bud

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I follow this small business on Instagram and was so excited to buy something from them, I even joined a waitlist for this particular item… but it seems like it’s more form over function. I tried to reach out to customer service regarding the issues, but never heard back. It’s just a shame because I really wanted to love this item.

    Siblings

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love these candles! I made candles with these as Christmas presents, and everyone loved them. I just wish you could buy in more bulk amounts because everyone I gave them to is excited to receive more candles as gifts and they’re a little pricey. 🙈

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tbh I primarily bought these so I could make microwaved popcorn more sustainably - but it works well, cleans easy, and they have a bunch of other uses too!

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Such a fun and sustainable canned water brand! My partner and I love these

    Barkbox

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Overall love Barkbox! The only reason I discontinued my membership was because I had such a HUGE stockpile of treats… and my dog is rather picky. BUT the toys are so cute, well made, and my dog was always so excited to get her box in the mail.

    Ethique

    Level 3
    Taralyn MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love my shampoo bar! I’ve tried a few over the years that just left my hair and scalp feeling… half washed, or like it left a residue? But this one genuinely works! I use the one specifically for scalp care and I love it. This is my 3rd bar reordering from them! I’m not a huge fan of the conditioner bar, but I like to have it with me for traveling. They also have a concentrated conditioner incase the bar style doesn’t work for you either, so I have that for at home use. 10/10 would recommend this brand. ☺️