Reviews

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    love my birks! these sandals are so comfortable and easy to wear

    Native

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    love their shampoo and conditioner, really great for my hair health. I want to love the deodorant but I haven't liked it so far. Will probable try it again.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    we love this card game in our household, we leave one at our cabin and always have a good time!

    KitchenAid

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I absolutely love my kitchenaid mixer, I use it often and never have any problems. A kitchen must-have

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    These socks didn't last long- they were replaced easily/quickly, but for the price they shouldn't be such poor quality.

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    love the theory behind this product but difficult to wash and use means I never reach for it.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I've loved every item I've purchased from glossier, I love their products and transparency.

    Billie

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Razors are great but I wish there was an option for even less frequent deliveries. I ended up cancelling my subscription because I had an abundance of the replacement heads.

    quip

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great customer service but I've had multiple toothbrush issues. They always replace it and make it right, but it's frustrating how often the toothbrush quits working.

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Taylor SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love my frames from WP, they are always better quality than the cheaper online brands AND they take my insurance.