Reviews

    LOLA

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These are the BEST tampons on earth! No one can tell me anything else. They are made of cotton, super comfortable, portable and discrete. This may be weird, but I also love the shape of the tampon itself, it doesn't gross me out

    Touchland

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love how compact and convenient these are! They smell great and are super portable. However, these are definitely overpriced.

    Wild

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love that the deodorant is natural and sustainable, and the smells are heavenly! That being said, its not easy to deliver to the US (at least at the time I bought it) so ended up looking for something easier to buy.

    deodorant

    What Do You Meme

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really fun game to play with a big group at gamenight but loses its novelty after you play a couple of times.

    Neuro

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I bought the Energy and focus and honestly did not see a difference in my energy or productivity. I tried the product over the course of a month and didn't see any effects. The gum tasted good though.

    Kiehl's

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Expensive but the midnight recovery oil really makes a difference to my skin. I apply this lightweight oil before I go to bed and wake up with healthier looking and glowing skin. There was no irritation at all. I also love that the website highlights key ingredients thats in the product

    SKIN1004

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love their Centella sunscreen and face lotion. I have oily skin and the products are super lightweight and complement by skin perfectly. Additionally, as a lady of color the sunscreen does not leave a cast on my face. I love how I feel once I use both products.

    Aesop

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried the body wash and lotion and my GOD, it smells great and leaves my skin smooth. a real boost in confidence. That being said, the products are a bit pricey and I only use on special occasions.

    Geranium leaf body cleanser

    Method

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I think Method is a good alternatives for household cleaning products/ hand wash products. It has less toxins for sure, but it does have synthetic fragrances so is not as "clean" as we think. That said, it's a good starting point if you are looking for less toxic cleaning alternatives.

    Hume Supernatural

    Level 3
    S ALevel 3 13 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I got this because I was looking for natural alternatives for my deodorant and this not only irritated my skin but wasn't great. I ended up discontinuing the product and looking else where

    Deodorant