Reviews

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 months ago

    True classic and the quality never changes. Love love!

    Birkenstocks

    Osea

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great clean products the price pint is a little high. I gave it a 4 star because I prefer their body products more then their face skincare line.

    cleanserserummoisturizerSoap

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Hands down amazing. I can’t keep them in our house for more than a few minutes with my husband and kids. They are crispy and so delicious.

    Chocolate Chip

    Harry's

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I haven’t personally used the products, but my husband and son both use the razors and shaving cream and love it. My son is a novice and has only had one small cut compared to the cheap razors we used in the 90s when we were all learning and had cuts for days. Lol! Great product and reasonable price, making it a sustainable shaving solution.

    razor bladesshaving cream

    Copper Cow Coffee

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I just bought this at Wholefoods over the weekend. It had a nice taste. I am picky when selecting coffee because of potential molds and other junky stuff. The flavor is not overwhelming because they use ground vanilla not the nasty vanilla “flavor” other companies use This is a great choice for someone who is selective with their morning cup of Joe.

    VanillaClassic Black Ground Coffee

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Nice alternative to a traditional sugary treat. There is a slight after taste. I did test these with my kids who love Swedish fish and he had a hard time spotting the smart sweet version.

    Gummy WormsRed twistsGummy bearspeach rings

    OLAPLEX

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Ok, this is coming from a total hair product junking. This stuff smells amazing and makes my hair look even more amazing. I have tried several of their products and always pleased with the results. A little goes a long way.

    Olaplex Purple shampooHair OilBondNo.4P Blonde Enhancer Toning Shampoo

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Not my favorite, but a good alternate to sodas that are high in sugar and have other harmful chemicals.

    Grapefruit

    Native

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love all of Natives products. They have clean ingredients you can trust. From their deodorant, face wash to hair care I love it all. My daughter who is 10 does as well and I feel confident she is using safe products for her growing body.

    native coconut & vanilla for sensitive skinshampoohair conditionerdeodorantbody wash

    Banza

    Level 3
    Rose ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    When my family needs a little clean protein masked as bolognese or a creamy ziti bake these are perfect. They have no idea it’s made from chickpeas. My Dad who grew up in Italy loves them too. Their pizzas are great too, for a guilt free treat on the weekend.

    Banza penneBanza pastaBanza Pizza