Reviews

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    15 days ago

    Overpriced and you’re paying for the name. They were just ok with comfort and made farting sounds so I donated the ones I had and won’t buy again.

    MUSH

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    15 days ago

    Cool idea and one of a kind but expensive and tastes like the name, mush. Eating it cold was gross so I did warm it up again but the texture was so weird I wasted it as I couldn’t finish it.

    Peloton

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a month ago

    I love the peloton from all the classes and the music at the classes. I’ve sweat a lot, I’ve cried. I also love that I can do it in my own home.

    Pupford

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    They’re so different being just one ingredient and my dogs all love them. I feel good giving them to my dogs. They’re like dog Cheetos but healthier. I actually ordered some more items from this brand after testing these so I’m a fan :)

    Joolies

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    This is for the date pops. The branding and packaging were cute but after trying one unfortunately the bad went in the trash. I like dates (usually with almond butter) but these were not it.

    YayDay

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’m picky about drinks, I gave my husband one serving and it wouldn’t dissolve so the drink was super weak and since it was a black cup I didn’t know the powder was all clumped at the bottom. No idea about the benefits as I donated the rest of the packets.

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Super cool way to drink water. My teen son is obsessed. I tried it and I love the taste from the can and it’s better for the planet than the norm plastic water bottle. It is pricier as the only downfall.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Tasted like ocean water, I gagged. My husband drinks anything and everything but he also gagged and we dumped it out.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I REALLY like the concept of saving the planet by reducing plastic waste and I love that I can freeze them too. I have 19 so I’m no stranger to the brand. Washing them kindve stinks but I know it’s better than tossing plastic in the trash. Unfortunately my 3 stars is because over time the bags smell weird no matter what I do to where I won’t even eat of out them anymore. My husband does but I don’t as my food tastes strange.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Stevie NLevel 2 15 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Hilarious NSFW game that really helps break the ice and stuff at adult get togthers/aka parties. Definitely not for kids l.