Reviews

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My “universal skin aid”, the thermal water from La Roche Posay I use it as toner, before using serums that require my skin to be wet, I use it always in the retinol-night, I use it to refresh, calm and sooth my skin. And I love it!

    Lancôme

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    6 months ago

    La Vie Est Belle by Lancome is the most iconic fragrance if the last decade. I believe that is also the bestseller, since it is so loved, so wearable, so feminine and universally pleasing. The sillage and the longevity are unbeatable, and this is why this fragrance should never be over-sprayed. La Vie Est Belle should be in a perfect balance on the skin, enough to be present and vibrant, but not too much to be loud. The balance keeps its elegant sweetness! I believe that is the perfect fragrance for the colder weather, the orange blossom, tonka beans and patchouli are perfect for it. Also, the syrupy vanilla note is probably the most persistent one, I can still feel it on my skin after 12 hours! The perfume is an olfactive projection of the concept expressed by the name, it radiates optimist, joy, sweetness and hope!

    Skandinavisk

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My favourite home fragrance, so light and fresh and natural! I love the design as well, very minimalist and perfect for every corner of the house.

    Erborian

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Erborian

    This is my favourite night oil at the moment. Very easily absorbed by the skin, non comedogenic, very hydrating and calming. It is packed with 17 super ingredients and it is a real treat for my skin! It is a 2-phase oil so you must shake it before using it, and it feels like a serum rather than a heavy oil. I do recommend it and I love it!

    Skinceuticals

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Probably the best Vitamin C formulation I ever used. Very efficient, with immediate effects on the skin! Refreshes and illuminates the complexion, I am using it every morning (followed by SPF, always) for a bright and healthy skin!

    Tatcha

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My favourite day moisturiser! Creamy, dewy, illuminating and refreshing the skin! Works perfectly as a primer and keeps my skin plumped all day long!

    Lanolips

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I bought the 101 ointment, with the minty scent and it was an absolute saviour for my lips! The most repairing and hydrating lip product I ever used and I recommend it to everyone! The scent is amazing, sweet-minty, the texture is heavy but very absorbable by the skin!

    Dieux Skin

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is the best quality reusable mask! Thin, easy to use, easy to clean and very efficient! I am so happy that I bought this one and I did choose a more sustainable option! I can easily add moisture to my under-eyes area using this mask, and I wouldn't chose it for anything!

    Ouai

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Best hair spray for waves! Smells great, it is super light, defines the curls and the waves, doesn’t leave residues and it is my family’s favourite ( mom uses it as well)!

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Silvia CLevel 3 11 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The best oat milk alternative! Recommended by our paediatrician as well, as a follow-up milk for our toddler! The best possible taste and also the most nutritious! The Oat Drink Barista Edition replaced the regular milk for the rest of the family, too!