Reviews

    Cure Hydration

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Excellent product. This is my preferred brand for hydration packets and I particularly love the peach tea + lemon options. Good ingredient list, tastes lovely, helps me feel good. Checks all the boxes!

    Magic Mix

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Works for Magic Mix

    Super unique way to enjoy spices! The blends come in individual sticks to keep the product fresh and are seriously delicious. Azteca wasn't too spicy for my kids (win) and I prefer the clean ingredient list to the product we previously had in rotation.

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Flavors and packaging are fun, but I'm not a fan of the ingredient list / allulose. It doesn't agree with my stomach and is not something I want to put into my body.

    Hatch

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This is our go-to gift for expectant parents. We own two and they've been fantastic! Love the range of sounds and colors.

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Single use plastic is now banned in my state and I've found myself comparing which reusable bag is the absolute best. Baggu wins, no question. I have two that I've had for years and they're still in perfect condition, fold up small enough to fit in my purse so I never forget to have one on hand, and the prints are adorable. Absolutely worth it.

    NOON

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Packaging is gorgeous and I loved the *idea* of both the drops and the chocolate. Drops did not taste good and I sadly didn't notice any effect (boo). That said, I needed to rally yesterday afternoon for a meeting and one square of the chocolate felt like it made a really positive difference! After a tough day, I left my meeting feeling accomplished, focused, and calm - which was a pleasant surprise. I'm on the fence about recommending, but if you're curious about CBD it's worth a try?

    Verb Products

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love love love the ghost shampoo and conditioner. Currently trying to use up what's in my shower so I can repurchase. Smells delicious, works great on my hair (thick, medium length, slight wave, slightly oily).

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like them! I mean, I want to like them? Love the mission and the IDEA of them and I have a pair that has offered me some pretty decent walks, but they're not incredible? I'm glad I didn't pay full price when I got them.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love these. We have multiple sizes and colors and they're perfect - especially for the kids. Hold up great, they do great in the dishwasher, you can freeze them... what more could I ask for?

    Cuyana

    Level 3
    Sara HLevel 3 22 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have the most gorgeous tote that I've used as a work bag for years. It has traveled in and out of NYC and has held up beautifully.