Reviews

    Simple Modern

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    LOVE my Simple Modern Tumbler. It never leaks, is super easy to clean, and is much less bulky than other competitors.

    Trek Tumbler - 40oz

    Skims

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Best bodysuit I've ever purchased. I've had my t-shirt bodysuit for over a year and it's my go-to. It looks so chic, is great quality, and hasn't stretched out. It's easy to care for and still looks brand new. I don't think it's made to be shapewear but it definitely, comfortably, sucks you in. It's perfect to wear with jeans and can be dressed up or dressed down. Big fan!

    T-SHIRT BODYSUIT

    Flamingo

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    LOVE Flamingo! I've been using the Flamingo razor for over two years and can't imagine buying another razor. The handle is fantastic, the blades are so easy to replace and the suction cup holder is great. I also recently started using the shaving cream, after not typically using shaving cream, and it's great! It doesn't have a super strong smell and it lightweight and easy to use.

    razorreplaceable razor headsshaving cream

    Allbirds

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I purchased the Women's Wool Runner Mizzles three years ago and have been so impressed. I live in the Pacific Northwest and it is always wet outside in the winter. These are the perfect everyday shoes for running around town and not ending up with wet socks. The water-repellant nature of these shoes really works. I've even worn them on a very wet golf course and didn't leave with soggy shoes. They also have really lasted through everything I've put them through. I'll be purchasing another pair this year only because I want them in an additional color!

    Wool Runner Mizzles

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The SunnyDays SPF 30 Tinted Sunscreen Foundation is my go-to makeup product! I purchased this over the summer to make vacation makeup easy and it was a total game changer. The shade was a great match and I tend to have issues with finding the right shade. It's great coverage and also is an effective sunscreen. It doesn't have a strong smell and lasts all day.

    SunnyDays SPF 30 Tinted Sunscreen Foundation

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These are really a game changer! Definitely keeps me from making my skin worse when I experience a breakout. I've used a variety of their products and they all work equally as well. I gave them four stars instead of five for two reasons: the cost and the difficulty of using them with other skincare products. There are some competitors who have very similar products at a much lower pricepoint. For The Original, I think the price is too high, but I do understand for some of their other, more innovative products. I also find them somewhat tricky to use when using other skincare products. I've had some come off easily if I don't do it just right with my other nightly products.

    Nose patchPimple PatchRescue Balm

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Birkenstock is the brand which I base all my other higher-ticket item purchases against. Will they last as long as my Birks? If the answer is no, I'm not buying it. I've had the same Arizonas for years and they're so comfy. They've really been through it and have stood up to everything I've thrown at them. They're comfortable for longer walks and can easily be styled. I've gifted them to several friends and my husband and they're always a hit. 10/10 recommend!

    arizona sandal

    SmartSweets

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    SmartSweets are my go-to candy these days. I love the sweet fish and peach rings. They're a great serving size and a fantastic alternative to some of the "less healthy" original forms of those candies. I love to toss them in my golf bag for a sweet treat mid-round. The only thing that I don't like about these is that they're extra soft and get stuck in my teeth way more than other brands.

    Sweet Fishpeach rings

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This is my ultimate "i knew they before they were famous" story. I moved to San Diego 10 years ago this year and promptly learned I needed to eat a gluten-free diet. I discovered Bitchin' Sauce at a farmers market and was totally sold on the brand by the founders' mom! My favorite flavor is their original, but my husband could nearly drink the chipotle he loves it so much. We make "bitchin bowls" quite often with brown rice, black beans, avocado, tomato, red onion, and whatever Bitchin' Sauce we have on hand. It's super great for people with specialty diets without sacrificing flavor.

    Bitchin’ sauce chipotle Bitchin’ sauce original

    Ray-Ban

    Level 2
    Rebecca WLevel 2 16 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I don't know why it took me so long to buy my first pair of Ray-Bans! I bought a pair for my now husband over 11 years ago and he still has them! I bought my first pair last year, the Erika's, and absolutely love them. They are so comfortable and don't hurt behind my ears. They're lightweight, look fantastic, and are super great quality. They don't bend easily, come with a case, and are easy to clean. 10/10 recommend.

    RB4171