Reviews

    Unifrom™

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Friends with Unifrom™

    Unifrom is a beautifully designed brand with fragrances appealing to all. The roller perfume is a premium heavy weight metal that attracts attention whenever you apply their perfume whether because of the fragrance or design of the roller. Cassis is my favorite

    Patricks

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    While Patricks might be most known for their haircare, don't sleep on their skincare line as their moisturizer is rejuvenating and makes my skin plump. Regarding their haircare, you can't go wrong with M1 as I like to keep things matte and did I mention it has a fantastic sandalwood scent?

    Imaginary Authors

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with Imaginary Authors

    Materializing stories into fragrances, Imaginary Authors contributes to the burgeoning American perfume scene with an unique angle. These perfumes are diverse and some even challenging. My favorites include: City on Fire St. Julep Every Storm a Serenade Did I mention their packaging is gorgeous?

    nasomatto

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Nasomatto (nose in Italian) is a fragrance house that translates Art into perfume bottles. If I could make an analogy --- Byredo is an Americano with extra water whereas Nasomatto is a doppio shot of espresso. The fragrances are intense, the bottles whimsical and the brand one of a kind.

    Mrs. Meyers Clean Day

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Everyone uses Meyers for their cleaning responsibilities, but have you tried their candles? The Meyers Soy Candle is an extremely affordable candle that purifies the air of any smelly impurities. Super fresh and super good, I've been telling everyone about these candles.

    Nature of Things

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    NoT provides a new angle to self-care and beauty while providing great results in a luxurious way. NoT walked so SKKN could run (NoT is wayyy better though)

    The Grey

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The Grey is the apex in terms of performance and premium skincare. Amazing formulations that will work regardless of gender and gentle enough to boost any skintype. My standouts are self-tanning serum, all day deodorant and the Comfort+Face cream (I have combination skin --- more leaning dry).

    Soft Services

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Received a pack of exfoliating buffing bars from a podcast concert and had the opportunity to try it. I don't have KP or Rosacea, however, the soap really did leave my skin softer and more "vibrant." This works really well after shaving body hair. I would love to try the Theraplush, the founders with their experienced backgrounds are really changing the industry.

    Maison Kitsune

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Maison Kitsune makes basic clothing that is meant to be worn leisurely and casually, there's nothing too abstract or complex about the clothing. It's cute and basic, nothing crazy. Cafe Kitsune is also a coffee shop chain owned by the MK group that offers chic drinks and baked goods in beautiful spaces. I'll admit that I'm a pretty big fan of the cafes and highly suggest it over the clothing line they offer.

    Colekt

    Level 4
    AJ ZLevel 4 23 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I am in love with Le Chambre from Colekt. It smells like a young spruce tip tea sweetened with honey and Xmas spices.